We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor Service/attitude, Okay food”
Review of Adriano's Bistro

Adriano's Bistro
Ranked #6 of 34 Restaurants in Dillon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Northern Italian cuisine, All food is prepared in house as fresh as possible. Our menu is purely for a sample as we change the menu 3-4 times per week.
Dillon, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Poor Service/attitude, Okay food”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The owner has been very rude to us on several occasions. The food is just okay and the menu hasn't changed since they started.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank msharpe03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    48
    19
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great pizzas and service!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My friends and I vacation in Dillon year round, but have only recently stumbled upon Adriano's Bistro and I can say that we will be frequent patrons after our most recent visit. The prices may seem a little high, but after you factor in the fact that you get a small appetizer, cup of soup, and salad included in the price of your meal, it totally makes it worth it. The wood burning pizza oven is really cool too...if you get a chance, have Adriano show you how the oven works...it only takes less than 2 minutes to cook a pizza to perfection in that oven! They are generous with their toppings on the pizzas. The entree portions are also very reasonable. Warning: they do not split checks (if you go with a group of people).

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great local Italian Restaurant”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A unique family run place to eat some good Italian food. Does not have a huge menu but what they offer is very good. Neat bar area and very large outdoor deck area.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
270 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed our dinner here. We got good value for the price and the service was excellent. They have a wood-burning oven for pizza which adds to the flavor. A good place to eat.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank FrankColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Find!”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We have been to Summit County many times over the years. There are several restaurants that we always go to. This trip we decided to give Adriano's a try. It was a great choice. They have a small, rotating menu based on what ingredients are available. Each entree includes a small appetizer, salad, soup and entree. It was great for our family, because for a $6 split fee, the kids were able to split an entree and they got full portions of the rest of the meal. A great help for families. We staff was friendly and attentive. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tm2924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adriano's Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Adriano's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing