We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great little place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Table Six

Table Six
Reserve with OpenTable
Table Six is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #204 of 2,985 Restaurants in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $100
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Table 6 is a classic American bistro, offering a warm and inviting atmosphere. Chef Scott Parker prepares succulent dishes, delivered with elegant style and complimented with a dynamic wine list, created by General Manager/Sommelier Aaron Foreman, which represents most of the flourishing wine districts from all over the world. We accept a limited number of reservations in order to provide ample room for walk-in guests. If your desired reservation time is not available we will likely be able to accomodate your party on a walk-in basis. Please visit us at the restaurant or call us at 303-831-8800.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
513 reviews
368 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Great little place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

For my daughter's birthday this past Sunday, we needed to find a place for brunch. She suggested Table Six - they said that it was a great brunch place, nice music in the background, great food and service. I now agree.

The combinations of breakfast and lunch items was interesting and it worked well. They had a cool vibe, an upbeat mood with all of the employees and food to match the high expectations that my daughter had for her birthday brunch. It is definitely a restaurant that I will visit again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m2swim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    41
    10
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“lasting and improving with age”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

wife and i have been returning to this neighborhood denver restaurant for several years. Last night in the midst of it, we both said, "this place has stayed on top of its game for a long time'. They keep a cool, fresh menu. They deliver great service. They innovate. Had to write about it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank martinimarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Level Contributor
85 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great meal & service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

Had an early meal on a Sat. night with LeeLynn as our server. She was great, providing mouth watering descriptions of the tasty entrees. At her suggestion, we shared 3 different plates amongst the 3 of us, and really liked all of them, though 1 pork dish was slightly dry. She also recommended that we pair our meal with a Rose, something we probably wouldn't have done on our own, and it worked quite well! The dinner was capped with an excellent espresso, the apple pie turnover and a chocolate surprise dessert.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SpartyJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food - high price - odd vibe”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

The menu is interesting at this restaurant, using ingredients or different names that required explanation. The waiter was thorough but when we decided to order an appetizer while continuing to ponder the descriptive menu, the waiter said that we could not. He said that the chef preferred whole orders. Were they trying to turn tables faster? Is the chef's happiness more important than the person who's about ready to spend upwards of $70 for dinner for two? It colored the entire evening.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vicomliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, good spot, high price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

We want to meet friends for dinner not really knowing what the menu would be. We had a very nice waiter, who for the price was rather slow and not that attentive. We ordered salads and mains both were very good but for the price they should be. I enjoyed the meal and the atmosphere but the price was higher then it should be. Overall a 4 I needed a bit more to make this must go sort of spot.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Skier120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Table Six? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing