We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton(Denver)(Great Value!)
$93
$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$268
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$234
$216
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
$96
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$297
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$133
$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$539
$469
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
306
266
191
100
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
266
191
100
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicean early morning flightdenver international airportpark and flyrental carbeds were comfortablefree shuttlestayed one nightgreat place to stayfree breakfastdia
Filter
Updating list...
837 - 842 of 948 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Would advise not doing the pay and park. Shuttle services many hotels, leaving hotel is fine, but from DIA the wait can be very long as several shuttles can be full at your stop. Also, Airline personnel have priority, so even if they arrive after you they will be put ahead of you in line.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestDays_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you found us an acceptable hotel, though the whole team does want to be considered the best option out here. We will keep working to improve!

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Very Clean, quiet, comfortable, spacious, friendly & helpful. Arrived computer room not working. Staff corrected quickly so we could print airline boarding passes. Shuttle service good returning to airport. We missed shuttle from airport to hotel & seemed a long wait for a return though. Understand long distances between anything at DIA since it's so far out side the city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestDays_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Hello John, and thank you very much for the review. The staff really likes to get good reports when things go well! I'll be sure to pass this along. I do hope we get to serve you again in the near future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

My wife and I just spent 2 nights.it is easily the best property. We did spend some shopping + dining.

The service at the Best Western was outstanding all around...everyone went out of their way to make sure we were very happy. Kendall had one of their staff tell me about the location. We would highly recommend using this hotel. Their driver took to and from the airport. We especially appreciated housekeeping keeping our room spotless. Management was amazing and friendly top notch.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4475Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestDays_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you so much! We are really appreciate the positive feedback and the whole team is happy to hear it. We certainly look forward to a return visit!

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I stayed at the Best Western for a couple of nights while attending a football game at the University of Colorado. The hotel is located close to the airport on Tower Rd. It is about 10 minutes to the airport given the traffic conditions with the construction, probably quicker when everything is back to normal. There is also a free shuttle to and from the airport. When you arrive at the airport you will need to call for the shuttle. Expect to wait up to 30 minutes for its arrival. Also, make sure to reserve your return trip as soon as possible. It fills up quickly with all of the other hotels and the van isn't that big.

I arrived late at night and was warmly greeted by the receptionist. He provided details of the hotel to include the complimentary breakfast in the morning. The hotel is fairly large with three floors. The lobby includes the breakfast room and the 24-hour pool located next to the elevator. The elevator was quieter than most similar hotels which is nice for those in rooms next to it. I had a room towards the end of the hall on the top floor, which was good as there was little outside noise.

The room was nice and large. There was a sofa and two small end tables on one end, with a king sized bed towards the window. The desk and television were against the wall. A unique feature of the room was the air conditioner. The system was located underneath the window, but the controls were located not only on the air conditioner, but on the wall on the other side of the room as well. You chose the temperature on the wall, but selected whether you wanted it on fan or automatic on the air conditioner itself. The bed was nice and comfortable, but the pillows were on the hard side. The only minor issue was that there was no hot water in the shower. I had semi-warm water at best both in the morning and evening.

The breakfast was nice with both hot and cold options. They had omelets, sausage patties and a waffle machine to go along with the normal cold options that you would expect to find. I don't know if they rotate the hot options as I only had a chance to eat breakfast one time. Breakfast is available everyday from 0600-1000.

If you are looking for a place close to the Denver Airport, the Best Western Plus is a good option to consider. It is reasonably priced and close to downtown Denver and the surrounding area. The hotel also has free internet as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wbullseye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestDays_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. The team will be pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. It's always great to please people, especially when they travel as much as you do. Thank you so much and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at how spotless and clean the room/bathroom were. The bed was very comfortable and while near the airport, there wasn't any outside noise disturbing us. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank suzyonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestDays_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you for the great review. The team will be happy to hear about the great report and I look forward to sharing it with them. We certainly look forward to serving you in the future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews