We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #56 of 159 Hotels in Denver
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Love the new hotel ... rooms are very roomy ... all worked well!
I have found Best Western hotels are new, modern and very comfortable. Good value for the money as well! I look forward to returning soon!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KATIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2013

Thank you so much, Katie! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. It’s always a great motivation for the team when they can see a positive review and know that our hard work has paid off. I’m really happy you like the new look – the new renovation is a HUGE improvement. We look forward to serving you again.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (827)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

747 - 753 of 827 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

This Best Western is right next to the Denver International Airport. The location is therefore excellent for air travelers. The hotel is basic, but clean and well cared for. The rooms, we had a two queen room, are standard but comfortable. The beds are soft and the linens made with nice quality material. There is a coffee maker with condiments in the room, as well as soaps, shampoo, lotion and a shower cap. Plenty of towels and upon request we received extra blankets as well as toothbrushes and toothpaste. Overall our experience at this hotel was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anybody who just needs a good night of sleep close to the airport. We did not use the breakfast buffet since our flight left early the next day.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinymoonbeams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Hello and thank you for the review. I’m very happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel and you found our staff to be “Super friendly” – I will post that for all of them to see. We look forward to your next trip through Denver.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I cannot believe that this motel is rated as a BW Plus! We used BW Rewards points to book the reservation, but the front desk girl insisted that we produce a voucher. She wanted to argue with us over the lack of a voucher (Rewards points does not generate a voucher) instead of just doing her job.
The motel sereptitiously let us know that they did not want any feedback when they did not put any pens or paper in the room. So I guess they're happy with their lack of knowledge.
We got up at 4:00 the next morning for an early flight, only to find out that the water was barely lukewarm and the water pressure was almost nonexistent. Obviously, we did not have enough time before our flight to wait for their maintenance people to show up and fix this problem.
There are many other motels on Tower Road outside DIA; I would not wish this experience on anybody!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JKJK39051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to inform of us some areas we can improve. I am sorry about the training issue regarding the confusion between a reservation made with points vs. made with a BW voucher. I can understand being upset over the water challenge as well; certainly something we try and prevent through preventative maintenance…I’m sorry that occurred during your stay. As for feedback – I love feedback. My team and I are all judged on not on current performance, but on improvement. If we don’t know where to improve, we can’t. I’m sorry a pen wasn’t in the room for you. It should have been. We welcome, and thank you, for your very honest feedback.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We ended up here due to an unexpected layover in Denver and a fiasco with the first Tower Road hotel that we booked. I'm so glad that we stayed here instead! The late night clerk and early morning clerk were both very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. Our room was quiet, clean, and spacious, with very good mattresses, pillows, and linens. Just what we needed after a stressful day/night of travelling.

The breakfast selections were good with a solid choice of hot and cold items. The airport shuttle driver was friendly and professional. Would stay here again if stranded overnight in Denver. :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wolfees5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank you for the great review! I’m sorry to hear you had a fiasco as another hotel, but we are sure glad you ended up at our door. We added that full hot breakfast and it sure does seem to be a hit; much better than the continental before it. While I hope you don’t get “stranded” in Denver again, we do hope to see you in the future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Came in late at night, they had room ready. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast was pretty good next morning. Front desk lady in the morning was pleasant and helpful. The bus service was very good. Would stay there again...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fishjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Thank you for your time in giving us a review. We're always happy to hear from people that are able to leave and give us 5 Star feedback! I'll be sure to share your review and let the team know they're doing a great job.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ANTHONY T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $98 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Ramada Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Ramada Denver
Denver Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing