We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #70 of 154 Hotels in Denver
Scott City, Kansas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Worst BW ever!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

I cannot believe that this motel is rated as a BW Plus! We used BW Rewards points to book the reservation, but the front desk girl insisted that we produce a voucher. She wanted to argue with us over the lack of a voucher (Rewards points does not generate a voucher) instead of just doing her job.
The motel sereptitiously let us know that they did not want any feedback when they did not put any pens or paper in the room. So I guess they're happy with their lack of knowledge.
We got up at 4:00 the next morning for an early flight, only to find out that the water was barely lukewarm and the water pressure was almost nonexistent. Obviously, we did not have enough time before our flight to wait for their maintenance people to show up and fix this problem.
There are many other motels on Tower Road outside DIA; I would not wish this experience on anybody!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JKJK39051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to inform of us some areas we can improve. I am sorry about the training issue regarding the confusion between a reservation made with points vs. made with a BW voucher. I can understand being upset over the water challenge as well; certainly something we try and prevent through preventative maintenance…I’m sorry that occurred during your stay. As for feedback – I love feedback. My team and I are all judged on not on current performance, but on improvement. If we don’t know where to improve, we can’t. I’m sorry a pen wasn’t in the room for you. It should have been. We welcome, and thank you, for your very honest feedback.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    186
    143
    68
    60
See reviews for
225
193
48
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

We ended up here due to an unexpected layover in Denver and a fiasco with the first Tower Road hotel that we booked. I'm so glad that we stayed here instead! The late night clerk and early morning clerk were both very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. Our room was quiet, clean, and spacious, with very good mattresses, pillows, and linens. Just what we needed after a stressful day/night of travelling.

The breakfast selections were good with a solid choice of hot and cold items. The airport shuttle driver was friendly and professional. Would stay here again if stranded overnight in Denver. :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wolfees5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you for the great review! I’m sorry to hear you had a fiasco as another hotel, but we are sure glad you ended up at our door. We added that full hot breakfast and it sure does seem to be a hit; much better than the continental before it. While I hope you don’t get “stranded” in Denver again, we do hope to see you in the future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Niguel, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

Came in late at night, they had room ready. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast was pretty good next morning. Front desk lady in the morning was pleasant and helpful. The bus service was very good. Would stay there again...

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fishjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Thank you for your time in giving us a review. We're always happy to hear from people that are able to leave and give us 5 Star feedback! I'll be sure to share your review and let the team know they're doing a great job.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
375 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times and always a pleasure. They have well lit and clean rooms, breakfast area is well maintained and stocked. The shuttle service to the Denver Airport is fast and dependable. No complaints here.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jvboyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadadiagm, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Hello, and thank you for the great review. We're all very happy to consistently meet your expectations and will continue to strive to meet them in the future.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 7020 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-7311 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Denver International Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 154 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Ramada Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Ramada Denver
Denver Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing