We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,539)
Filter reviews
1,539 results
Traveler rating
709
524
195
73
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
709
524
195
73
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm restaurant heavenly bed tabor center street mall great location lower lobby clock tower basketball court pool deck larimer square within walking distance coors field self park lobby bar union station mountain view free bus
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,539 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018

This is a classic Westin. Clean. Big rooms. Really comfortable. Nice pool on the 4th floor where you can relax and sunbath. Nice small gym at 4th floor. Good bar where you can tast a cocktail, a beer and some snacks. Free Wi Fi. People are gentle. The location is perfect to visit Denver Downtown. After a long trip in US it was a pleasure to spend our last three nights here relaxing and having fun in Denver.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank orso77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitaliy f, Manager at The Westin Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much for the feedback! The recognition of the property and staff is truly appreciated! We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night after a 3 week road trip and had a lovely stay. We arrived at 10.30am to be told that they couldn’t find my booking that I had made through booking.com. Jasmine was very helpful and found us an upgraded room at the same price we had been quoted and also the room was ready straight away, we couldn’t ask for more than that. The room was lovely and had a view of the mountains, the bed was really comfy. We had breakfast at the corner bakery next door which was great value. It only took us 10 minuets to get to union station in the morning so had a great location. The service and the hotel were both outstanding .

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitaliy f, Manager at The Westin Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

WOW - this is all about how Ms. Jasmine took care of you! Jasmine is an ALL STAR and we are very lucky to have her. Thank you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, staff, and great location. Late night room service rep Bruce was absolutely outstanding!! Front desk staff were phenomenal at every encounter. Easy to get to and many great restaurants in the area. Would stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Thank nsbriggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitaliy f, Manager at The Westin Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for your feedback, and Bruce is a true MVP!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Lovely is the word that describes this experience. The Hotel and rooms are clean, comfortable, and peaceful. There is sufficient insulation between each room and the hall. The restaurant has a great breakfast and the service was excellent. Our waiter, Jesus, was friendly and attentive.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank QGoesThere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitaliy f, Manager at The Westin Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for the feedback - and we will recognize Jesus for his amazing connection!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Best place to stay and DIA with very nice rooms and restaurant . Just a walk across the plaza that is covered into airport security line.
Could not be easier.
Convenience was worth the price
Would definately recommend and will stay again

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Cleo3343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitaliy f, Manager at The Westin Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews