We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
154
239
96
45
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
239
96
45
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rental car tower road room was clean yogurt choice hotels free shuttle an overnight stay next morning denver international airport shuttle service wake up call an early morning flight free breakfast dia ruby desk microwave
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 576 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Nothing fancy, but everything was clean, quality and in good order. The staff was efficient. We used the airport shuttle and it was excellent. However, the ads and 800 number claim the shuttle runs 24hours. No. It starts at 4am. This worked fine for our 6am flight, but it is worth noting. I would recommend this for an airport overnight.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaki13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2010

Stayed in this hotel for a couple of nights at the start of our road trip to Wyoming, Yellowstone and Moab. It was very convenient for the airport, after a very long journey from Scotland. The staff were friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The breakfast was buffet style and was very good. I understand there was a free shuttle bus to and from the airport, but we did not use it as we had a hire car. We also stayed at the hotel on the last night of our trip, before catching the plane home. Not many restaurants nearby, but the Sporting News Grill attached to the Holiday Inn next door served an excellent Rib Eye.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimAndRhona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

The Quality Inn near Denver Airport was very affordable compared to other hotels in the area, and we were very pleased at the cleanliness and comfort of our room when we arrived. There was an indoor pool and jacuzzi, which we enjoyed. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and had a wide range of foods (make your own waffles !). I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to wind down.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camoury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2010

Our group made reservations over 30 days ago and requested a handicap room for my 89 yo parents. Our room was to the back of hotel; toilet wouldn't work; sink stopped up. I made an issue of our return reservation being for a handicap with roll-away bed. They told me there would be an extra charge for roll-away. When we got there no handicap room was available & they stated they don't even offer roll-away! Way too pricey for location and quality of rooms. Noisy. We won't be back!

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4specialdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2010

Excellent price for a one night stay to catch an early flight at DIA. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff called to make sure everything was to our liking. We were also asked when checking in what floor we preferred. We asked for a wake up call in the morning, which was right on time. I've had experience where some hotels forget to call. Quick check out was quick and easy and we were on our way with no delays. Worth the money. Avoid the Motel 8 even if you want to save money, I've heard the staff will rob you if you leave your room.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews