We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,381 results
Traveler rating
678
360
194
79
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
678
360
194
79
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage business trip breakfast buffet very nice hotel indoor pool light rail dtc root conference perks downtown uber valet shuttle starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,381 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Bathroom repairs were apparently in process, but not completed. Checked me anyway, and I reported issues with the staff. They took my input, but never heard a response. The rest of my experience was very goods

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daydream66984390223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

not the best Hyatt regency that l have stayed in. Carpet was dirty and stuck to my jeans when l knelt down. Plug in the bathroom sink didn't work, making it difficult to shave. Not a great experience for 350 bucks.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Escape33991560714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

I was very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The restaurant on site had a good selection of craft beers and the food was good. The less formal coffee shop was convenient. The workout facility was had the latest equipment. On site parking was very convenient too. I would stay at the Hyatt Regency DTC again while travelling on business.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Traveler12077896115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

All services and staff have been friendly and helpful the few times I've stayed at the hotel for business. The restaurant on site offers a good variety, the food has always been good quality. I will be back!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Valerie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

This was my daughter's college graduation trip. This hotel was in the perfect location as we prefer more of a calm quiet atmosphere. The hotel staff were excellent, the room was perfect and the food was delicious. We had a great time!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jacki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews