We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North
Ranked #31 of 161 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This hotel is very nice and in a great location. The breakfast was superb and the staff takes care of your needs. My room was very clean as were the common areas. The hot tub was just right. Did I mention the breakfast? Thanks for a great weekend!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

874 - 880 of 1,141 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2013

We have stayed at this Embassy Suites at least 4 times in the last year, and have always had a great stay. Rooms are always clean upon arrival. Last Thanksgiving day, while getting ready, the stopper in the bathroom sink broke. Reported it to the front desk right before going to breakfast. When we got back to our room after breakfast, the sink was fixed!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 47leslies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

While the price of the room was competitive and the breakfast was outstanding, the room was in sore need of refurbishment and the bathtube drain was restricted causing water to back-up during a shower.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sturbow, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear Eric C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel and we appreciate the kind words regarding your experience and the staff. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our suites. We will take your comments under consideration as we plan our forthcoming renovation and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Best regards


Scott Turbow
General Manager
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
303-696-6644

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

stayed there for the night before our trip to Breckenridge. Got a great deal from Embassy Suites website. Pay in advance when making the booking and get 30% off. Non refundable non cancellable. It worked fine for us

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank HoJoLasVegasStrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Excellent service. Great accommodations. Good food. The staff was on top or everything. No matter what was needed day or night, they were there. The breakfast was great and the cook was fast, professional and did a great job. The complimentary evening drinks were nice. The snacks probably could have been a little better.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Overall, this hotel is comfortable to stay at and family friendly. My daughter enjoyed the pool, which was not over-chlorinated. The complimentary breakfast is great. Eggs cooked your way and freshly cooked bacon and potatoes, in addition to the traditional cereals and yogurt. They could have used more staff on hand in the evening.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Trina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Our room was both clean and comfortable. While the hotel might seem older or dated, it makes up for it with fantastic staff and personalized customer service. Would recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Downtown / Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North

Address: 7525 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80231-4839
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Denver
#39 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#41 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $122 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 205
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from downtown Denver, the Denver Tech Center, and Cherry Creek, the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast is situated ideally for both business and leisure travelers alike. When staying at our spacious hotel, you'll be treated to complimentary cooked-to-order breakfasts every morning and nightly evening receptions featuring complimentary snacks and cocktails. What's more, our on-site restaurant, is open for dinner. Take advantage of our other on-site amenities including a 24-hour business center, hotel meeting rooms capable of accommodating up to 575 people, a state-of-the-art Precor(R) fitness center, and an indoor swimming pool and whirlpool. Our spacious 2-room suites offer separate living and sleeping areas with separate televisions for added comfort and privacy. Enjoy the high-speed Internet access (surcharge), telephones with voicemail, wet bars, refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers available in every suite. We look forward to seeing you at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Denver - Southeast Hotel Denver
Denver Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing