We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
92
83
60
44
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
83
60
44
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenrooms are hugecontinental breakfastyogurtgreat roomairport shuttlepretoriaauroraroomy
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 371 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2010

I stay here often when I am in Denver for either business or pleasure, and am flying out or flying in. If you have an early morning flight, this is a great place to stay the night before. Plenty to do within a short drive (Northfield Stapleton area is a couple miles away with lots of shopping and dining), and still relatively close to the airport . I will be back again next month.

The beds are very plush and comfortable, the rooms are large and clean. The staff has always been pleasant.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenMountaineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2010

Picked this hotel for a day stayover in Denver because it looked more "interesting" than the other chain hotels in the airport area. Booked through CheapHotels.Com about a month in advance.

Nice, clean, pleasant and totally unremarkable... The room was spacious and had high ceilings, bed was comfortable, small fridge and micro in the room. Small private patio opened into a courtyard. NO BATHTUB, but a nice, oversized shower.

I was a little dissappointed cause I thought it would a notch above a boring Embassy Suites room, but it was roughly equal without the included breakfast or cocktails...

The neighborhood is NOT upscale and nothing worth walking to in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bizyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2009

The room was quite clean and nice. The bed was one of the most comfortable bed that I had but there is no bathtub. The internet reception was not good so they gave me another room which was smaller but efficient. The staff was friendly for the most part but there are variation between staff that I've encountered. The housekeeping staffs were excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jyhming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

Rude front desk staff, bad location, noise from the street and parties into the wee hours of the morning. The night we stayed they booked a wedding reception until 2 am in the ball room and every room in the hotel heard the noise almost until 3 am. We had a flight at 6am and needless to say we payed for the room but didn't get any sleep before our flight.

We booked here because they were advertising that you could park your car for free while you were traveling. The front desk staff had to be called from the back room every time you went to the front desk. If the phone would ring while you were talking they would grab the phone and talk to the caller no matter what they needed. In other word callers took priority over you no matter what.

The location is near a lot of closed businesses and at the corner of HWY 70 and a very business street. We could hear the traffic all night long.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksiddel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2009

This hotel was an excellent place to stay. The room was cleaned daily, the bed was comfortable. I made use of the fitness suite and was very impressed with the facilities in there too.
The attached bar/ restaurant served good food and a good selection on the breakfast menu.
So to summarise "Excellent".

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zedbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews