We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ride through the city of Denver”

Mile High Bike Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We begin in the heart of downtown Denver. On this 2 1/2 hour bike tour, we'll take to the streets on designated bike lanes and bike paths and make our way to all of Denver's most interesting landmarks, parks, stadiums, public art installations, rivers, canals, and more. Along the way we'll stop to take pictures, learn some fun facts about the Mile High City and enjoy the freedom of riding a bicycle through a bustling city. Colorado has an average of 300 days of sunshine annually, with mild temperatures and record snowfalls. There's never a bad time to come to Colorado!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed September 9, 2018

What a great way to spend the afternoon. A nice mix of city riding and riding along the river on bike trails. Brewery at the end was fantastic.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mtbikegod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique M, Manager at Mile High Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed the tour! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"brew tour"
in 14 reviews
"easy ride"
in 7 reviews
"the cherry creek trail"
in 7 reviews
"lay of the land"
in 4 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 8 reviews
"great tour"
in 16 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 15 reviews
"fun ride"
in 3 reviews
"great overview"
in 3 reviews
"downtown area"
in 8 reviews
"fun facts"
in 4 reviews
"denver city"
in 5 reviews
"great afternoon"
in 4 reviews
"visiting denver"
in 9 reviews
"confluence park"
in 3 reviews
"small group"
in 3 reviews
"union station"
in 10 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 343 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018

Monique led a group through the downtown streets of Denver. She covered so much in 2 hours. We gained much appreciation and knowledge about the city. Highly recommend this tour.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique M, Manager at Mile High Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for recommending the tour, Bob, we are so pleased you enjoyed yourself. Denver is a great city and there's so much to do. Nice to have a guide navigate it all for you so you know where to go next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique M, Manager at Mile High Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique M, Manager at Mile High Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I can't say enough great things about my experience! Monique was wonderful when I called to book my tour-offering to store my suitcase when I mentioned I was coming right from the airport before I could ask. Brock the tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job of making sure our large group stayed together. Overall a great way to learn the layout of Denver and First Draft was an awesome ending point.

Thank Go160387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique M, Manager at Mile High Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Alison. We aim to please! Glad you enjoyed your ride with Brock, AND the tap room stop at the end! We appreciate you taking time to post a review for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mile High Bike Tours also viewed

 

Been to Mile High Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing