We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very conveniently located and our host was amazing”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of johnny lo's medx

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Entrance
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Stairs
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Patio
Patio
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tour64022...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very conveniently located and our host was amazing”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Johnny knows all of the most interesting things to do in a one hour radius of Denver.. The environment was awesome, Johnny did a great job.. I'll definitely stay again one of these days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Ricardo,
Had a great time with your group. You guys did it right! Hitting Estes Park, garden of the gods, and the micro breweries, you guys got a great feel for colorado and the fun things to do so close. Hope to see you guys again real soon. Peace!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaitlyn B
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will never rent a hotel room in Denver again! Glad to have found this place.”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We travel to Denver once or twice a year and have stayed at various places, Johnny Lo's was by far the best Denver experience we have had, we definitely plan to book this place on all our future trips! John was very hospitable and truly created a one of a kind bed and breakfast experience; from the moment we arrived he went the extra mile to ensure we were all extra comfortable. From having a few craft beers iced and ready when we got there to making some awesome local attraction recommendations, we were continually impressed by the kind gestures of our host. Breakfast each day was great, with hot coffee and tea always ready and waiting in the morning. If you want to explore Denver like a local who is staying at a friends house, Johnny Lo's Medx is the place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2015
Thanks Kaitlyn. You guys rocked and did it right. Thanks for relaxing and enjoying everything Johnny Lo's medx has to offer. We look forward to having you and your guests here in the future! Big Hollla to Santa Fe and Albuquerque!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt loved”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment my friends and I arrived we were welcomed in and John took care of everything. He made us a hearty and healthy breakfast each morning ready when we rolled out of bed around 9-10, and he paid special attention to the little details that make a vacation so special. We felt we had the best Denver urban experience we could have imagined. John is loved by his neighbors and has a beautiful place in the heart of Denver. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
You guys crushed it while you were here. I love the way people can turn things off once they arrive here at Johnny Lo's. We work so hard in our day to day life that when we finally take a little time off for ourselves,we want it to be the best experience we can have. When I read reviews like these, and people can "turn it off it for a few days", It tells me I'm doing my job. Can't wait to see you all again. Peace!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
I love it! You guys did have a great time and it showed on your faces when you were leaving. Glad you had a meaningful, fun, and exciting vacation at my place. Lets do it again real soon. Hope to see you down the road! Yay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing