We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$379
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Booking.com
$379
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$339
View deal
Hotels.com$379
Priceline$379
Travelocity$379
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveler rating
1,194
160
76
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,194
160
76
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terminal bar union station free ice cream loft room priority seating unique hotel amenity fee car service hotel guests light rail lodo area mile radius restaurants and bars rain shower rooms are beautiful coors field great amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2020 via mobile

We took the A Line train directly from the airport to the door of Union Station for $21.00. It was super convenient and runs every 15 minutes or so. Upon arrival we received a room upgrade to a suite room which was very nice with 1 1/2 baths. Location was convenient for tours in the surrounding area. Only let down was that the Tesla service was not offered during our stay and we had to request our coffee supplies from the desk; which wasn’t delivered timely. Lack of room cleaning/stocking was due to Covid which is understandable during these times. Complimentary daily coffee shop drink, bar drink and ice cream per person was provided due to the amenity fee which was nice.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Excursion826008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tiffany Owen, General Manager at The Crawford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2020

Dear Excursion826008,

I am thrilled you enjoyed the convenience of the A Line train from the Airport directly to our back steps! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Denver.

Kindly,

Tiffany Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2020 via mobile

During my time here the staff was incredible and so helpful, the rooms are clean and absolutely gorgeous. Even our TESLA driver, Riley was absolutely amazing. I would recommend for anyone to stay in this hotel at least once!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank LibniChavez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tiffany Owen, General Manager at The Crawford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Dear LibniChavez,

I truly appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with the team. Riley is fantastic, we are lucky to have him on our team. We look forward to the occasion of your next visit-- until then, take care, and be well!

Kindly,

Tiffany Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2020 via mobile

Loved the stay at this hotel on my wedding weekend. It was a treat to have a Tesla drive us complimentary! Riley was amazing! The rooms are so spacious and the amenities are just so amazing. The concierge desk is so helpful and warm.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank J5238USelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tiffany Owen, General Manager at The Crawford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Dear J5238USelic,

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your wedding night with us! I'm so happy the team was able to take such wonderful care of you. I know Riley will be thrilled to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Kindly,

Tiffany Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2020 via mobile

The location of the Crawford made it so easy for a 4 day exploration of Denver. The hotel staff were so quick to respond to questions and any extras for the room. Having access to the Crawford Hotel e-bikes to explore the many scenic trails and river/creek was a highlight. Hotel staff Jen and Jordan were so helpful and part of why this was a 5 star experience!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tiffany Owen, General Manager at The Crawford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Dear Becky M.,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! Providing guests with exceptional service is something we pride ourselves on, so I am so happy to hear our entire staff was attentive and responsive. I will be sure to pass on the recognition to Jen and Jordan as well!

We look forward to your return.

Kindly,

Tiffany Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2020

My husband and I stayed at The Crawford for 2 nights and had the best time. Our room was absolutely fabulous (we booked the Deluxe Loft). But the staff really made our trip memorable. Jordan and Jen were so friendly and helpful. They had great restaurant recommendations and made our stay that much more amazing! We will definitely be back soon! Highly recommend this amazing, historic hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jordana-Kelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tiffany Owen, General Manager at The Crawford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Dear Jordana-Kelley,

We are thrilled you and your husband had such a memorable trip and that Jordan and Jen were so helpful! Please come back and see us again soon.

Kindly,

Tiffany Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews