We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay, comfortable, convenient.”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vintagewm...
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
“Nice place to stay, comfortable, convenient.”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartments were convenient and comfortable, nice amenities. Roomy, too. Great location, close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick S
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr Nick Sheridan”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good central location, new and clean... but a lousy uncomfortable sofa bed mattress, limited instructions and only one key (with a huge deposit). Mgmt was slow to respond over a spare key.
Overall good but don't stay here if more than two couples.
Oh and our car was broken into in the carpatk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Please let us apologize for the difficulties faced on this particular visit. We are certainly devastated to learn about the vandalism of your vehicle. It's valuable feedback such as yours that helps us to identify the areas where we can improve the guest experience. Thank you for choosing our property and we hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may provide you with a much improved Stay Alfred experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Towana K
1 review
“Awesome & cozy”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice 2 bedroom 2 bath apt., right downtown....loved it. Will defintley be going back when i travel back to denver

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taliamalo...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very satisfied with our stay. Great location, and very convenient. Cozy, too. Definitely would book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blookbrig...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Needs some improvements”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beds, water and towels were adequate. Location was perfect for what we needed. But found 3 cockroaches, freezer didn't work, refrigerator needs a new seal, and threshold into master bedroom needs to be replaced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Thank you review of your stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that were in need of repair. We can assure you that the concerns mentioned, including pest control, for this unit will be addressed. If you wish to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call or email us. Thank you for choosing our property and we hope that you will consider staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flavinmj
Buena Vista, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very nice, have used it two years in a row because of the convenience. Everything we needed was available, questions were answered promptly as well by customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High-volt...
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The location was great the staff was nice and full of information the people was very friendly I enjoyed the running trail at Common Park which is right across the street I was less then 10 minutes from all the manger restaurants and the Union Station was convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing