We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$285
$268
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$133
$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$216
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
$96
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton(Denver)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$337
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$619
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (4,849)
Filter reviews
4,849 results
Traveler rating
3,145
1,263
300
88
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,145
1,263
300
88
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerpeaks loungestreet mallgreat hotelattending a conferencewithin walking distancelobby barhigh floorhot tubself parkingmountain viewbusiness tripconvenient locationlight railfew blocksdowntown areacoors field
Filter
Updating list...
4,622 - 4,627 of 4,849 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2007

This hotel seemed really nice when you walk into the lobby. Once inside your room, beware of paper thin walls. Can hear everything your neighbors do, so bring ear plugs. I complained to the desk at 3:00 a.m. that the neighbors have tv very loud and I requested a quiet room. They just told me they would send security up. Didn't try to correct my situation. Also beware of expensive garage parking at hotel $21 a night, self park.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank japow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2007

We stayed 2 nights at the Hyatt and were extremely pleased. The staff was very helpful and took initiative to meet our needs. The gym was not the typical hotel gym, but more like a regular, full sized gym. The lounges are great, as well as the outdoor hot tub overlooking the city. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Denver.

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SarahFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2007

The quality of this hotel was very good and as I was attending a conference at the convention center it was ultra convenient. They charged a lot but the conference was busy. The main issue I had was when using the gym they didn't have any locker keys even though lockers were available and left it to me to contact reception. Just poor customer service in the gym.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank stuartmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2007

This is a beautiful hotel very close to the Convention Center. The rates in December were fantastic- under 100 dollars per night. The service and the hotel were fantastic. The only complaint I had was the cost of parking per night - we had two vehicles and it cost 42 dollars per night to park them ---- ouch!

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank keylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2007

We booked a room at the Hyatt Regency at the last minute, when our travel plans changed, and we couldn't have been happier. Because we happened to be at the hotel at its slowest time (the two weeks before Christmas), the very helpful front desk clerk upgraded us to a "deluxe" room on the 33rd floor--with an incredible view across downtown Denver to the mountains. The room was spotless and attractively furnished, with all the typical amenities, and the bellman who helped with our luggage was as nice and friendly as he could be. We also enjoyed having drinks and appetizers in a lounge on the 27th floor, also with a spectacular view of the Rockies.
Although we had a very good room rate, parking was expensive, as were our drinks and appetizers, so the stay wasn't exactly cheap--but the surroundings and service made it worth the cost.
In addition, the hotel is just one block from Denver's 16th Street Mall, where there are lots of restaurant and shopping options, as well as a free bus that continuously runs up and down the length of the mall.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Historybuff52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews