We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The great location of The Inn at Cherry Creek only added to the clean and comfortable rooms.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn at Cherry Creek
Ranked #85 of 157 Hotels in Denver
michigan
1 review
“The great location of The Inn at Cherry Creek only added to the clean and comfortable rooms.”
Reviewed August 3, 2009

I enjoyed our stay at the Inn. I loved the outdoor patio with table and chairs. I am always looking for fresh air and the ability to sit outside when I go to hotels. The restaurant was great . The food fresh and the variety enjoyable.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    40
    26
    22
    9
See reviews for
21
49
13
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
aspensROCKYbear
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2009

An amazing place to stay in the heart of Cherry Creek, the Inn at Cherry Creek offers more than just a hotel. Just two blocks from the Mall with great shopping, the hotel has underground parking making it easy to get settled. The location has so much at ones fingertips ( a long biking or running trail satisified the need for a great workout.)The rooms are quite nice, but what sets this hotel aside from others is the personal touch of the management and staff. The manager,David Norbit and his wife Donna,, make one feel so welcome. The staff is more than happy to accomodate guest in anyway possible,and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. .The hotel lobby has a lovely seating area and a large screen apple computer for guest use. . The Weber, restaurant with excellent food, offers a choice of terrace dining, indoor casual and a small fine dining area great for a romantic meal. I am returning in August with my son ,and am looking forward to all the ammenities of home at the Inn at Cherry Creek.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aspensROCKYbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2009

Great service, very accommodating, and a great location: I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lck831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loveland, ohio
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2009

It was a pleasure staying in the Inn at Cherry Creek

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jziza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2009

We were privledged to stay at the Inn at Cherry Creek during a recent trip to CO. for our daughter's graduation from The Univ. of Denver. The Inn is located within walking distance to many wonderful boutiques, restaurants, and the Cherry Creek Mall. Our suite was exceptional in every way - clean, spacious, tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. The staff was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The restaurant offered a variety of culinary delights, beautifully presented, and had a nice wine list, as well. Here again, the wait staff was top-notch. We thoroughly enjoyed the ambience of this Inn, and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RiaB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2009

I almost hate to leave this review, as I don't want to compete with others for reservations when I return, but: this is such a great little hotel in the fashionable Cherry Creek district of Denver. Wonderful rooms with fireplaces, great restaurant, attentive and efficient staff... can't say enough good things.

  • Liked — Location and accommodating staff.
  • Disliked — Tubs are small.
  • Stayed February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank morselmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stow, OH
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2008

We stayed here for one night on a recent trip to Denver and love the Cherry Creek area. We had a standard room and didn't find anything special about it. In fact, I had originally scheduled for 2 nights and cancelled for one by phone but when we arrived they had the wrong night. For such a small hotel I expected better. It was nice having french doors which opened for fresh air. The garage was way to small to maneuver in.

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Parking situation
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doctormomStow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
Cherry Creek
HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Cherry Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Cherry Creek

Property: Inn at Cherry Creek
Address: 233 Clayton St, Denver, CO 80206-4803
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Cherry Creek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn at Cherry Creek 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This unique Cherry Creek Hotel is a boutique hotel located in the heart of the Cherry Creek Shopping and Restaurant District and just a short peddle to the Cherry Creek bicycle path. Our Denver Hotel is perfect for weddings and events with a classic and elegant touch. We are "pet friendly" and Group rates are available. The Inn at Cherry Creek is just a few minutes drive to Downtown Denver and Denver University. The Inn at Cherry Creek offers a pleasant, European style, with a bed and breakfast ambiance. This special Denver Hotel features 35 intimate guest rooms, some with fireplaces, 2 corporate residences, a full service restaurant with bar, 2 separate meeting/reception rooms adjoining a large roof terrace, an exercise room, and 75 underground parking spots. Check in: 4pm Check out: 11am ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Inn at Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Cherry Creek Hotel Denver
Hotel At Cherry Creek
At Cherry Creek Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing