We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Trip!

This was so fun for a 25th birthday celebration. Diana was amazing! She made the trip relaxing but... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2018
MBMellott
,
Denver, Colorado
Best Pedal Bar in Denver.

Michael, our driver, was awesome!!! We’ve done other pedal bars and Pedal Hopper was by far the... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2018
debbieu826
,
Denver, Colorado
via mobile
Read all 211 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Denver
from $40.00
More Info
from $17.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
194
10
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
10
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party great playlist highly recommend this activity an absolute blast fun group south broadway uptown route driver chris three bars great driver bar hopping super fun great ride a lot of fun amazing experience fun experience rockies game
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 211 of 211 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

My group of adults had a lot of fun and we got to see a different area of downtown Denver. However the area we had to meet to get on the hopper was kind of a sketchy area. There are no signs to let you know if you are in the right spot. It looks like a garage. We had to walk back in the alley to find one of the guys that was get one of the hoppers out. I was disappointed on our driver. He did say anything about the area we were biking in. He would just tell us to stop & let us know we had a 1/2 hour to go into a bar & have a drink. What made it fun was the group I was with. I was not impressed with the people in charge. They did not sell their business well. In my opinion you would interact with the people peddling being they are probably visiting & they would be your best advertising for others to do the peddle hopping.

Thank AlesiaB392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

It was fun group-bicycling around town! And waving and cheering at people on the street. We didn't want to make any stops.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

An interesting way to travel about the city. You can eat and drink around the downtown area and get your exercise at the same time. Our extended family rented it to celebrate 5 March birthday's and we had a fabulous day for our ride. You get the ride for 2 hours and can bring your own drinks and snacks for the ride or just get things at the stops along the way. Bring an iPod or phone with tunes to hook up to the speakers on the Pedal Hopper so you can listen to what you want. They do have water on board so you don't have to bring that along, but I would recommend something with electrolytes if it is at all warm outside and you are not from the Denver area. Coming from Wisconsin, the sun and elevation was a bit much for some of us after a long winter. I highly recommend it for a good time.

Date of experience: March 2014
1  Thank OnlyMeDSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Our extended family had a great time going to several bars/pubs/breweries in LoDo for my niece's 21st birthday. Our driver, Molly, was a lot of fun and connected one of our phones to the speakers for some great music while we pedaled between bars. She had great recommendations for where to go and what to drink. Our family rented it for 2 hours and that was plenty of time. They do not serve alcohol but with all the stops you don't need it! She had water for us and that was great.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank LilRedNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews