We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
tall windows and lots of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
tall windows and lots of light
Dining Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
tall windows and lots of light
Dining
Bed
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street view of building
Building entry staircase
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bess P
1 review
“Lovely Rental”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This lovely apartment had everything we needed. It is conveniently located, clean and spacious. Remy was accommodating when my arrival time was pushed back and was available for questions.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
Stuart, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quaint Studio close to everything. ”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Denver the first week of May. We called Remy and he walked us through getting into the studio which was a breeze. It is a three story walk up which we had no problem with. The studio itself was perfect for us. It was very homey and cozy. The bed was super comfy and the kitchen had everything you could need. One remark is in downtown you have to pay to park everywhere. We were there a week with a rental car and parked it in a parking lot about a block away every evening. The building the studio is in is very quiet and we never ran into any tenants. It is a perfect location for doing anything and everything downtown. If and when we come to Denver again we would definitely stay here. Thanks again Remy for a great studio!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelius...
1 review
“Remi's Denver downtown condo”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was the perfect place for us to stay our first time in Denver. It's near everything, quaint, clean, and the perfect size for a couple. Remi was great, very responsive and accommodating. We had no problems whatsoever. However, bring some comfortable shoes for all those stairs. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirabalb
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Very nice studio”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The studio apt. had everything I needed and was walking distance to the meeting I attended. Remy is a wonderful host!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rnmundy20...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean & Convenient”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Remy's apartment was clean, smelled lovely, had a very comfy bed and nice towels. The location is actually very convenient and we loved the close proximity to a bunch of restaurants and bars. Thank you, Remy!

Check in and out was fast and easy too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahmoudAl...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent condo and perfect home away from home!”
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Remy made everything pleasant for my stay in November during our AAPS Annual Meeting held in the Colorado Convention Center.I hope he liked the gift I left him before leaving there. Recommended for anyone who wants a place close to down town in Denver, Colorado.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don S
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Remi, the unit and location were great and just what we hoped for.”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We're early 70s and 3 flights of stairs were doable. The unit was bright, very clean and had everything we needed. Remi was very gracious. Location was perfect. Public parking very convenient to back entrance. We loved our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and brightness of unit.
Liked least: Maybe the stairs.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing