We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick noodle dishes to go and tasty.”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #1,340 of 3,066 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
361 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Quick noodle dishes to go and tasty.”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

I frequent the Noodles in Cherry Creek on 3rd for take out on those nights when you just don't have time to cook. They have generous portions at a reasonable price.

Helpful?
Thank kyle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    14
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spencer, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My wife and I stopped in to Noodles & Company in Denver, CO on a whim. We knew that it was a chain, but had no prior experience or expectations. The menu has a little something for everyone and we really enjoyed our experience. My wife ordered the Wisconsin Cheesesteak with Cucumber/Tomato salad and I ordered the Japanese Pan Noodles (with marinated steak). We wound up splitting the meals between us, which we really enjoyed. The services was great and the food was hot, fast, and tasty

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fast casual at its best.”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Family can all get what they want, even a beer for dad. Staff is friendly and competent. We always end with a great rice krispie treat!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ackdaddy90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delightful experience”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

This place offers very consistent product and service when visited. Portions are large and can be shared...

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good, fast lunch option”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

This was great for a quick lunch, but I think we caught it just before the rush as by the time we picked up our orders, there was a line out the door. The Japanese pan noodles were really good and quite affordable. The chicken (as part of the noodles) tasted a bit prepared, but a good option for lunch outside of the usual sandwich shops.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Franchise35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing