We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Outside view of the 1890's adobe duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside view of the 1890's adobe duplex
Outside view of 1890's adobe duplex.  Very walkable, coffee shop 1 blk! Comfy sofa in living room and TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Outside view of the 1890's adobe duplex
Outside view of 1890's adobe duplex.  Very walkable, coffee shop 1 blk!
Comfy sofa in living room and TV
Living room with view of master bedroom
Master bedroom with queen bed and top down blinds for lots of light and privacy
Open floor plan in kitchen, fully stocked
View of dining room from kitchen
View of dining room and kitchen, lots of natural light
Full bathroom with roomy tub/shower
Backyard with lounge chairs and patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan B
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just like home!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was the first time we booked through Trip Advisor and it was smooth and easy. Immediate contact with Leigh, and immediate response to my questions. The house was clean, comfortable and cozy. Great location with coffee house down the street, easy access to interstate. Wonderful house, we hope to stay again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patrick P
Anniston, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won't be disappointed! ”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really had a relaxing long weekend in Denver. The house is well stocked, clean and problem free. Located near all kinds of terrific restaurants and activities. Leigh has a book of suggestions and we pretty much used it as a guide when we were not doing something planned. The area is bustling with growth and I hope we get back before this treasure of a getaway is consumed by progress. Thanks Leigh!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
2 reviews
“A cozy nicely designed house and very convient to the highway as well as downtown Denver.”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very well located house, one-half of a duplex really, that has been nicely redone. The neighborhood is being revitalized, there is a very nice park 2 blocks away, restaurants and a coffee shop a block away as well as a neighborhood pub. We felt right at home. There is a patio in back right outside the kitchen door. Conviently located near I-25 so getting out of town is easy as well as getting back. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pet friendly
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fhernan2
Schaumburg, Illinois
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Everything you could ask for from a good nights sleep to a great host. Can't beat the amenities, price and location. Private backyard, 8 buck uber ride to downtown

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamallsmi
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“Right where you want to be”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I came to Denver for our anniversary.We are glad that we decided on this home instead of a hotel.We called it our home while we were there because that's the feeling it has.Everything is within walking distance or a short trip in a car.Leigh was a great host and we never had any issues during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central location
Liked least: nothing everything was fine
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin P
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION GREAT PRICE!!!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I have nothing negative to say at all. Leigh was polite, kind, and nothing but generous. The home is right by the highway. The city skyline is in clear view and the stadium and a large amusement park are also near by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing