We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$144
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$120
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
$162
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$150
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$138
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$369
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveler rating
514
182
41
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
182
41
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspepsi centerstate universityvalet parkinglarimer squaregreat hotelsports venuesnuggets gamefree shuttlestreet mallwithin milesmile high stadiumshort walkcoors fieldmile radiusfree breakfastperfect locationvalet service
Filter
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 764 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights this past weekend. I loved the decor and everyone was VERY friendly and helpful. The only complaint I had was that the shower pressure was terrible. The front desk staff was great. I am glad that I did a package deal with valet parking included as it was $25/day if you had to pay. Free breakfast in the morning was tasty and typical hotel fare. Our room had a nice view of Sports Authority Field at Mile High.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank broncobuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Better than your average SpringHills brand. Decorated in a European boutique style, only open for a month, it still had the newthe staff bent over backwards to please. Well thought out rooms, ours was a king. They do need to move the long mirror from next to the window, you can not get in to see your self there. Great view of the city from the 5th floor at night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gail O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Beautiful hotel and lovely staff, but this is more of a high style business stay type of place than somewhere to kick back and relax Hoping there was a jacuzzi and there was none. And no self-parking, the valet costs $25 a day. But it is a beautifully designed and comfortable place to stay more suited toward business travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rawcurls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

This hotel was a good deal compared to other downtown hotels. It is very clean, new, with modern decor.

The best points are:
1. proximity to downtown landmarks (about a 10-15 minute walk to the Convention Center, within 2-3 minutes walk of many restaurants in the LoDo district)
2. cleanliness
3. good service at the front desk (friendly and helpful young 'uns)
4. room and shower size (the room I stayed in--514-- had a small "living area" with a nice desk/work space and a large shower. The room faces the other side of the hotel, and the Univ. Colorado campus and field is visible, and some of downtown)
5. amenities (included Wifi; included breakfast with oatmeal, waffles, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit; microwave in room, even providing plates and utensils; coffee-maker)

Things I didn't particularly like:
1. They only have plastic ware for breakfast. Considering Denver is a pretty environmentally-friendly city overall, I was surprised to see this. I hope they change it.

2. I deliberately put the "do not disturb" sign up to avoid room cleaning, yet returned to find my room cleaned. The front desk apologized and stated that the policy is not to enter when the sign is up, so this was just an anomaly. It's a big enough deal in my opinion to make my rating a 4 instead of 5.

I

Room Tip: I stayed in room 514 which is several doors down from the elevators (it was quiet when I stayed). It had a small "living area" with a nice desk/work space and a large shower. The room faces the other side of the hotel so doesn't have a great view, but above the building you can see the Univ. Colorado campus and field, and the Tivoli Student Union, which is a stately brick building that was built as a brewery in 1866.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NotLostWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

A very modern hotel. The colours inside are beautiful and bright, the suites very spacious and well appointed. Crisp, white linens and towels & housekeeping does a good job of cleaning. Good bathroom amenities.
The microwave is inconveniently located, it is low and inside a cupboard making heating anything a bit of a challenge. The faucet in the wash sink is a spray rather than a stream and that is inconvenient too.
Each floor has an entry door to the actual corridor that can only be accessed by a room key. Good security touch.
The electric panel at the desk did not work after our check-in. A maintenance engineer came & checked it but could not fix it then as the wiring was inside the wall so he provided us with an extension cord. Problem solved. What is impressive is that by the next day we returned to our room after a day out to find the panel fixed and the extension cord gone! This is service. Be aware that the hotel charges 25$ per night for valet parking as the nearest self parking is half a mile away.
A good choice in a very good location- just minutes away from a lot of cool places.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JYPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews