We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not bad...a little dirty, but not bad”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver
Ranked #89 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Write a Review

1,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    279
    231
    191
    150
See reviews for
323
246
170
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
CHARLOTTE
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

thanks Microtel for an enjoyable stay. the hotel was clean and in close proximity to where i needed to go. for the duration of my stay there, i did not experience any problems or issues. i was quite pleased. i would recommend this hotel to others and i would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank EDWARD V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben G, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Thank you for your review and staying with us we are so glad you enjoyed the room! Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COLORADO SPRINGS
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

I've stayed several times at this Microtel for quick access to and from Denver Intl. Airport by Microtel's shuttle. The staff is cheerful, courteous and accommodating. The property managers, Coyce & Michelle, are absolutely the best in providing customer service!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank KATHY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben G, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Thank you for staying with us and your review! We are so glad you find our staff friendly and helpful and we hope you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHEYENNE
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Got a great price for the night with parking on site and shuttle. Really appreciate the ladies at the desk taking care of the park and fly for me, dropping off and picking up in the wee hours so I could make an east coast flight by 6:00 a.m.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank JULIANNE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben G, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the park and fly and hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Comfort Inn
#79 of 156 in Denver
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver
Address: 18600 E 63rd Ave, Denver, CO 80249-6717 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Microtel Denver
Denver Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing