We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #159 of 2,986 Restaurants in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

Food was good, service was good, atmosphere is very cool! Had a table for 10, and evrything still went smoothly. Good value!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Jason M, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed your meals and service from our team members. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    79
    42
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Blah”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

Everything tastes like it came out of the freezer secotion at the grocery store. It wasn't terrible, but it certainly wasn't good! I should have gone to Jimmie Johns!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank badjes711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Badjes711, thank you for the great review. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your meal on your recent visit with us. Please let us help! Send us an email at Social@Unos.com with further details, including the location you visited, so that we can address the issues you had encountered. We would greatly appreciate your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Food below average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

The service and atmosphere here are nice. But I had the shrimp scampi and it was very bland. The bread was downright gross. No taste.

Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCook, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyed a wonderful meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Service was excellent. Food was very good. Large portions and reasonably priced. This was our second visit to Uno's and will plan to eat there whenever we are in the Denver area

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado
Level Contributor
281 reviews
239 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great Quick Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

I went to UNO on 40th Avenue the other day while attending a seminar at a local hotel. There aren't that many options except fast food in the area so we picked UNO and am glad we did. Extensive menu and lots of economical lunch options, including a "Two for U Lunch" option where you can combine different soups, sandwiches, salads, etc. for a very low price. I had a really good clam chowder soup and a grilled veggie sandwich and the wife had vegetable soup and sandwich. The soups in this option are all you can eat.

The service was very good and we would definitely go back again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jim6918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing