We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Smith Center, Kansas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wedding”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Our Daughters wedding was in this venue and it was beautiful. The only complaint is the front dest staff was rude and many many times uninformed of what the other staff was telling us! My 88 yeaar old Mother and the Grandmother of the Bride was told there was not a room for her and as you can imagine upset her terribly! The valet dropped all the Tuxedos and of course they were immediatly taken to their cleaners and I was promptly billed an outragous amount! I called front desk and was told oh we of course will take this off the bill but........after checking out realized they have put the charge again on my bill! Other than these problems the rooms were wonderful and as a venue for a wedding it was fantastic! Angie who coordinated the wedding was wonderful and made sure it all went without a hitch!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,098
    164
    39
    18
    24
See reviews for
231
376
53
519
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (347)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

We had a very bad night . Nice room but on lower floor (6).. Lots of street noise. Generator doing work across the street ran off and on from 10pm until about 3 am. Kept us up. Called the front desk but they said nothing they could do. I thought most cities had noise ordinances and thought security or someone could report. Tried to sleep in to make up for it and instead had constant construction/scraping noise from the Four Seasons rooftop which was directly under our window. I complained on check out and they comp'd our $36 overnight parking fee. In retrospect, felt they should have done more. I emailed the property , and I responded to their survey. No response from either. Overall, not the night I would expect from Four Seasons- not at their reputation or price. And no response left me with extra bad feeling.

Room Tip: Ask for high level, away from any contraction.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and want all of our guests to experience this. Our Front Office would welcome the opportunity to hear more about your experience. If you would be willing to do so, please call 303-389-3000 and ask for Michael Boyer. We hope to hear from you and also hope for a future opportunity to welcome you back and provide a memorable, phenomenal stay.
Sincerely,
Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, NM
Level Contributor
105 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stayed at this property one year ago and I was blown away by the comfort, quiet, customer service and luxurious appointments. Happy to find that nothing has changed. I can't think of anything that the Four Seasons Denver could do any better, and I certainly hope to return.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

This hotel works extremely well because it was built to be a four seasons hotel and condominiums. Thus, the rooms are well thought out, spacious and well lit. Bathrooms are large and luxurious, every amenity is available. The spa area is beautiful with a great stem bath and spa, large dressing area and showers with everything you could need set out impeccably. The weight facility and outdoor pool are spectacular since these are areas the owners also enjoy--a selling point to be sure--but one you as a guest will love. When the sun shines, you can still swim even in the winter, which is often in Denver. "Edge" restaurant is stylish and excellent, with an extremely lively bar scene on the weekends. Room service was also excellent.

Room Tip: I prefer a corner room to an executive suite as the corner room is more airy and the bathtub a real...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

I am a travel snob.. I guess you could say. I like a nice place and a consistent atmosphere each time I stay somewhere. From the second the Valet opens your door to the second they close it on departure EVERYTHING is about making your stay wonderful!
I'm sure there are other nice places to stay in Denver.. but I wouldn't even entertain the thought.

Love them!

Room Tip: Ask for a City view... amazing at night!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CML400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

Spent a night in a great room. The most memorable part of this stay was the hot rock appetizer with tuna and beef, but the total dining experience was fantastic. The bathroom mirror with the built-in TV certainly added to the fun.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Franklb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

I must admit I am a Ritz Carlton guy. Trust me on this, it pains me to say pass on Denver. Go straight to the Four Seasons. Everything they do there is to the sole purpose of your comfort. Michael who is a front desk manager was always offering helpful tips, and was very pleasant.


Moreover, location is perfect. Thanks for a great stay…..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Defender66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 156 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 156 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 156 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Downtown
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing