We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stolen and couldn't be happier”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Stolen in a good way that is. My husband and I travel about 50 nights a year in Denver for business. We have been loyal brown palace patrons for years. We decided to change due to the cleanliness of the brown. All I can say is WOW! FSDenver has stolen us away from our previous favorite hotel and we will now be calling FSDenver our new 2nd home.
The hotel itself is beautiful and very quite. Room service is delicious and timely. Service hands down reminds me of rosewood hotels. By far the best hotel for service, amenities, location, and quality in danver
We booked the wine dine unwind pkg and it saved us so much. We got An amazing dinner, bfast and strawberries all included with valet parking...great package!
My husband is very ill and comfort is a must for us....they have gone above and beyond for us.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dgojenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,490)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel Denver
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,102 - 1,108 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed here the first night of our honeymoon, and we were so impressed with the service and with our room. They upgraded us to an incredible room, and my jaw dropped at all the amenities. The bathrooms had floor warmers, and the closets had lights that automatically turned on when you opened the doors. These are small details, but they sure make a difference! My favorite part about the Four Seasons is their bedding. I always sleep so well at their hotels! This one was no different. The staff was really kind, and I wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnneT328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Denver Westin Four Saesons had top notch amenites, location, and service. My wife and I were treated like royalty. We have kids so we booked them a separate room with the same plan and they were truly in AWE. We were initially told the reservation desk was too busy to handle our call right then on a Wednesday evening. The staff was to call me back that night. before they left for the day but did not. When I called back the next day all the package rooms were booked. Themanager overrode the system gave us the package rate and upgraded our rooms!! Amazing that customer satisfaction and service combined to put things right. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

If you want to feel like the most important person in the world, the Denver Four Seasons does job! The experience was completely worth the cost, and with their wine and dine dinner package, it ended up being one of the best values I've ever had. For an extra $4 added to our room charge, we received an upgrade to a corner room, evening turndown service with chocolate covered strawberries, two drinks, dinner at Edge, and breakfast in our room. Amazing! This was truly the best hotel experience I have EVER had.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Great property, good location I wish we could have stayed longer than one night. Best decorated room I have seen in a long time. Superior bedding and quiet as a bank vault. Not since my days of staying at the "old" Beverly Wilshire (70's and 80's) have I had such attentive service by the entire staff. Gotta love the built in t.v. in the bathroom mirror!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idahosandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

A business meeting for just a one night stay...Out of the taxi and the doorman called me by name (?), escorted to the front desk-again addressed by name, escorted to elevator. Great room...big, comfortable, echo what other have said. Illuminated bathroom sinks were 'way cool' along with 'in mirror' tv. Called for room service, by name...wake up call, by name...Bar was delightful, prompt, good drinks. Friend had a Kobe hamburger that looked yummy!! What can you say about the Four Season's experience? Second to none.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medfordcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I have stayed here three times over the last 6 months, the last time this past January ( sorry for the late review). Each time i was very impressed with the hotel. In particular, i love the rooms - great luxury and cool lighting. The last time I stayed they upgraded me for free! The service is terrific, the bar down stairs is a fun place to get a drink and the restaurant serves a great breakfast. I have also stayed at the Ritz. The Four Seasons is better in every way except the location is slightly inferior and the ritz guests get to use one of the best gym that I have ever been to (it's a separate health club next to the hotel). Overall, though, I prefer the Four Seasons. At rack rate of around 320 per night, this hotel is off the charts.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank makjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 158 in Denver
867 reviews
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 158 in Denver
620 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 158 in Denver
1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $341 - $1,133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing