We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the rooms and the beds!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 154 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the rooms and the beds!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

We've stayed in at least 4 different rooms, and they are all great! Of course the corner rooms are nicer, love having the window in the bathroom for the soaking tub. We've had the best experiences here, even seeing Payton Manning in the bar after a game.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michele9993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,062
    163
    37
    18
    22
See reviews for
223
366
51
499
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (344)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Windsor, New Jersey
Level Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2012

Four Seasons Denver is simply world class, outstanding hotel.
The room that I stayed in was super comfortable, had excellent bathroom
with lighted sinks and TV in the middle of the mirror, which means that you can take a bath and watch TV at the same time. The hotel staff were extremely polite and courteous, the hotel is extremely well decorated and very clean.
Amazing experience, I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ExcellentJohnnyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Hearing comments like yours that this was the "best hotel stay of your life" makes us beam. :) Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your expeirence with Four Seasons Hotel Denver and eagerly await your next visit. Kindly, Dana Berry, Director of PR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level Contributor
47 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

This Four Seasons is new, so my criticisms may be a result of it being a newly opened facility. Ther service and decor is great. I was a conference at the convention center so the hotel's location was extremely convenient. But the housekeeping department needs improvement. There was no vacuuming and food was left on the carpet. The towels and toiletries were not restocked. Also I asked concierge to contact me to arrange for a tour and they never contacted me

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roseguinea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

This hotel is immaculate. Service was superb. Front desk was very accomodating since I arrived at 8:00am. Hotel is very modern yet has a warm feel. I loved the electronic mirrors in the bathroom with the TV. What a great idea! Couldn't have been happier with my stay. Location was great too. Highly reccomend The Four Seasons Denver if your visiting Denver.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

This was my second stay in as many months. Leisure trip, came out to Colorado to run trails in the Rockies, and have some luxury in Denver. As usual, the Four Seasons was outstanding. Exceptional room service, accommodating front desk upon check-in and check out, perfect location. I'll be back in the spring.

Room Tip: Get a high-floor corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim_In_ATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

I was in Denver for a conference last week. The conference was held at the Four Seasons. This hotel is absolutely beautiful. It is immaculate and the customer service from all representatives at the hotel was excellent. We could not have asked for a better experience. The rooms have personal espresso makers, the vanities light up which makes an excellent night light and there is a tv screen in the mirror in the bathroom which is a really cool feature. I also heard from one attendee that the ironing boards do not make a sound when you open them which he seemed to very much appreciate! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are spacious and everything about this hotel is luxurious. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Denver.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boisefit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stayed for a business meeting and found the hotel curteous, clean and repsonsive. I traveled across the country and arrived before my room was ready and they directed me to the spa to freshen up and unwind after a long flight. The spa was clean and shower was great with all the jets covering your whole body.
The meeting and meeting room was top notch. The 4 meals provided were tasty and fresh(even the seafood) I am fresh seafood spoiled living on the ocean.
The restaurant was trendy and tasty. The room was set up great for a small client meeting. All in all I would tell you to stay at the four seasons. My only surprise was that they did not greet me with a "welcome back" to the four seasons, like the RItz Carlton did. The people service was very good.

Room Tip: higher is better for the traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDA02806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our Hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Spa and our restaurant, EDGE. We are extremely pleased to welcome you back and look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks again, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 491 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Hotel Teatro
#19 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing