We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely, downtown hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The Denver Four Seasons is an excellent choice for a downtown stay in Denver. The rooms are comfortable with great views of the Denver skyline or the Rock Mountains. The spa and gym are exceptional. The customer service is classic Four Seasons, attentive and not too over the top.

Room Tip: The corner kings are the best rooms in the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luluwc70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,555)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,333 - 1,339 of 1,555 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2012

The rooms are wonderful and the employees are in high spirits. This was my tenth stay. The front desk is very competent and proficient. The room is spotless. Great location. This is the only place I stay when I travel on business. The housekeeper cleaned my room perfectly each stay. Most importantly, the staff is really accommodating and the beds are so comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich_D_11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 21, 2012

We are so glad to hear you keep retrurning back to stay with us and have made us your premier hotel in Denver. Thank you for sharing your comments with others. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thanks!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

I tried to make a reservation at this hotel for our trip in October. My husband and I are planning a trip for his medical conference for 5 nights. I called the four seasons in denver directly. The young man on the phone took a message with our days of stay, name, and number. He told me someone would return my call within the hour. It is now two days later and still no call. I guess business is so good that the four seasons doesn't need mine. Shocking for a hotel that is known for service.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2012

Hello,
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience in securing a reservation. We log and trace all calls and attempted to return your call, without success, so we do apologize if there was a miscommunication. We pride ourselves in guest service and would like to ensure you that your business is valuable to us. Please contact our Reservations Manager, Stephanie Lenfest, directly at 303-389-3302. Thank you so much, Stephanie looks forward to connecitng with you soon.

Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Rooms are beautiful. Staff is great. Try to get a corner suite if you can, tall windows with views will blow your mind or impress the daylights out of your date (or wife, etc). The Bar is fun, and hip, right down to their super cool, frozen aluminum martini glasses or goblets...keeps your martini ice cold!

Be careful in the rooms of one thing- the way their mini-bar is set up, if you take out an item like a drink and look at it, and then put it back, it charges your room. Be careful or you might have a heart attack when you check out.

Room Tip: Try to get a corner suite if you can, tall windows with views will blow your mind or impress the day...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtraveler201100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Four Seasons are beautiful hotels, this Denver property is no exception. We live in the Denver suburbs and choose this as our "play like a movie star" weekend escape. :)

Room Tip: Executive Suite was lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

I was recently here on business and every single person that I encountered had something nice to say, or did something nice, or went out of their way to accommodate me. I've been to many hotels, but the service here was simply OUTSTANDING!

The rooms are very large and everything about the hotel screams modern technology.

Beautiful!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hilary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

This hotel is first class all the way from the minute the valet meets you at your car. The bathroom is unbelievable. TV in the mirror. Wonderful tub. We did have a special rate for a wedding we were attending though. The rate was reasonable for that hotel. Not sure I could actually afford the full price rate. But if you can splurge or get invited for a wedding with a special rate, STAY! We did not want to check out it was so wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mybichons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 160 in Denver
904 reviews
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 160 in Denver
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
The Oxford Hotel
#5 of 160 in Denver
1,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $330 - $907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing