We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As classy as they come!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Boulder, Co
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“As classy as they come!”
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Four Seasons' brand new entry into the Denver market is a gorgeous place. Everything is what we've come to expect of Four Seasons. Lovely, calming modern architecture and decor. Spacious rooms. Capable, professional staff. Luxury in every way. Good downtown location. Plus the weekend rates are very reasonable. Don't pass up an opportunity to stay at this one.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bouldertype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,466 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,200
    173
    44
    21
    28
See reviews for
258
417
55
565
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (354)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2011

This was my first time in Denver and was in town for a mix of business and pleasure. The main reason for booking the Four Seasons was the price (I was able to get a corporate rate) and the positive reviews here on trip advisor. I took a taxi from Denver International Airport (Note that it is a flat rate coming from DIA. The taxi driver attempted to charge me the metered fare, which also happened to some of my coworkers.) I arrived around midnight and there was no line to check-in. After check-in, the front desk employee made the extra effort to come around the check-in desk and show me where the elevator bank was. I appreciated this extra effort. I stayed in a Deluxe room on one of the higher floors. Although my room was across from the elevator, I did not experience any noise issues at all. The room had a spectacular view of the mountains, which I could see from my bed. The room was also spacious and had a very contemporary feel. The bathroom was quite nice with a large glass shower and a tv in the mirror. There is twice daily turndown service which can be declined using the Do Not Disturb button next to the door handle. The towels and bath products are good quality. I experienced a couple minute wait while checking out and was only able to secure an hour extension to my check-out time. I would definitely consider returning to the Four Seasons the next time I am travelling to Denver for business or leisure.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JJJ830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2011

The hotel is brand new, so everything is beautiful. Staff was attentive and friendly and not at all stuffy, which we appreciated. We would go back in a heartbeat! Pool service is fantastic and we needed late meals from room service which never disappointed during our 4 day stay.

Room Tip: The hotel is very quiet. We had a room on the 10th floor south side that had a partial view of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim and Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Came for a fun two nights to see Kenny Chesney at Red Rocks and the hotel could not have been better. We had full use of the spa during our stay--absolutely wonderful whirlpool, steam room, relaxation room and rainfall showers. The bathroom in the room was so modern and fancy--a TV magically appears in the bathroom mirror and the sinks light up at night. Nice and spacious! Loved it all and it made for the perfect short get away!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oltengal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2011

The hotel is new and beautiful. The rooms are sophisticated luxury personified (nothing over the top tacky). The staff was well scripted, but seemed honestly there to help. The parking valets were perfect--personally greeted upon arrival and departure. I will stay here again and again

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pokey94118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2011

We truly got our money's worth with this all inclusive package. Great service, very accommodating. We had a wonderful couple's weekend retreat. The spa was great!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shell99m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicoutimi, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2011

This hotel has it all, comfort and beauty, great location to play tourists, the staff is very caring and the Edge restaurant has the best risotto!
This time, I could connect to wireless internet for free in the room, which was not the case in May. I do not know if it is their new policy or if it is simply because this room was closer to the lobby level, but it makes sense for such a place to provide this service in the room rate.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lupin15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
838 reviews
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 157 in Denver
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 157 in Denver
1,082 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing