We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel stay EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best hotel stay EVER”
Reviewed June 21, 2011

My husband and I travel a lot and we are amazed at how well we were treated at this hotel. Everything from the room to the staff was excellent! We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant with our one year old daughter. I was amazed on how much effort they made to make our dinner enjoyable. They offered our daughter just about everything available. From food to games to books to even a dvd video player. So she could have fun and we could try to relax. Btw, my husband loved the tv in the bathroom mirror. I loved the waterfall tub. I look forward to staying here again.

Room Tip: Use AMEX Concierge
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happyhappyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,148
    170
    42
    19
    25
See reviews for
241
399
53
545
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (349)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2011

The lobby of this hotel is beautiful and grand. The rooms were comfortable and beautiful. There was a restaurant, but it was quite expensive. We would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Friends101USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2011

I stayed here on a Monday and Tuesday night in mid-April. The 'weekend/holiday' rates are very reasonable and the quality of hte hotel is well worth this price ($200/nt). The fitness center is great, the pool area is small but nice, and the quality of the room service breakfast was the best I've had in many years.

Being only a short walk from area restaurants and bars and an easy walk to the Pepsi center, this is definitely the place to stay in Denver if the price is right.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Okie86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2011

I spent 3 days at the Four Seasons this May. It's an absolutely beautiful hotel, and all of the staff there were very friendly. A huge bathroom, outdoor swimming pool and in room espresso machine - these are the things which make it special ; )

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank stephanieb72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2011

My first trip to Denver for business. Truly a wonderful Hotel!
Great service and superior room. They upgraded us upon arrival and could not do enough for us.

Will definitely come back.

5 Stars

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ossiesdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2011

Loved the location.... Only liked the hotel. 40 mintues to have our bags delivered and that was only after we called? The room was super clean and very well furnished. Great location and only 2 blocks from everything good in downtown Denver. Only other issue was that our room never cooled as it should and when the air ran the unit squeaked badly.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Babykikodog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised by this new hotel. We were upgraded to a corner room on the 15th floor. The room was large with a spectacular bath. There was even an expresso machine in the room. The room was spotless and of course everything was new. We had superior service which includes a turndown in the evening. It is located 1 block from the Larimer restaurant/bar district and within walking distance to Coors Field
The first 16 floors are hotel rooms. The floors above are residences.

For a new hotel, they seem to have it together pretty well.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are the biggest with two windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MendocinoMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#1 of 157 in Denver
805 reviews
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
558 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 157 in Denver
1,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Downtown
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing