We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Denver Microbrew Tour
from $43.59
More Info
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
436
51
11
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
436
51
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great beer different beers great fun great guide a lot of fun beer lovers bachelor party knowledgeable guide bryce breweries lodo ethan brewery rino blast pace depth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 504 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2019

The tour itself was excellent, beer was delicious, and the four stops were all at very unique and interesting locations. The stops were not too far apart so walking was not on issue, though it is worth doing this tour on a day with nice weather!

Matt was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made the tour so much better! Such a kind and fun individual. All four of us highly recommend this tour as a great way to sample the local craft beer scene and see some of the coolest bars of Denver!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nickbigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

My boys aren’t teens anymore (thank goodness!) - they are 21 now & we had a fantastic time doing this late-afternoon pub crawl w/Matt & the rest of our new-found friends... I was skeptical about the time frame but with winter’s early sunsets, this worked out great. We wound up on the 16th St Mall which was a great place to disperse & go forth to explore downtown Denver on a Saturday night. Matt was a terrific engaging guide!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank endurovet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

Had a great time meeting everyone and trying the beers! Would do it again for sure! We had a slight hiccup as a water main broke downtown so we only visited 3/4 breweries but compensated with extra beer so very recommended!

Thank Clainer29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time during the tour. Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable of craft beers and made the whole experience an excellent one. It’s also a great way of meeting new people and drinking buddies. Would totally do it again and definitely recommend it. You’ll ended up a bit buzzed and very happy!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank LaliAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

Great guide. Great city. Hate the snow. Good beers. Nice vibe. 10/10 would do it again. Got drunk. Then the Avs game was nice. But they lost. But still, we had fun (photo confirmed).

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank daniellN3696US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews