We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a great place to watch a game”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Coors Field

Coors Field
Book In Advance
More Info
$91.97*
and up
Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters
Ranked #3 of 251 things to do in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A modern stadium with an old-fashioned feel, this is one of the National League's first new parks built exclusively for baseball since 1962.
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
81 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Still a great place to watch a game”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Coors is a great atmosphere even though the team did not deliver this year. We like to go for fireworks games. I get good value for tickets on the secondary market so I never pay full price.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,095
    981
    115
    16
    17
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
189 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

I can't wait for baseball season so I can hang out at Coors Field and absorb the atmosphere! Tons of expensive food, a play ground for the kid, clean with friendly staff. A must do every summer!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank nevadavic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Field/ Great Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

Took a quick weekend to enjoy some baseball in Colorado. The Park was everything I hoped it would be. From the fans to the views, just spectacular. The food choices, the staff were great. Even saw a rare occurrence of a Cub victory to boot.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank getaway1535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
110 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Yankee's come to town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

We went to see the N.Y. Yankee's, one of my wife's favorite teams. Unfortunately, the Rocky's lost. It was a cool and windy day, but we had great seats.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ROKColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for a baseball game”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

A fine stadium to take in a great american past-time. Dont forget to keep the wave alive, its a fun afternoon to spend with the kids.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelCuningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coors Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing