We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay neer the airport.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Ranked #20 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Great stay. My girlfriend and i stayed a week at the hotel and everyone wwas fantastic. Momma in the mornings to cook your breakfast and Maria in the evening to make margaritas. this was a great place, i was there for training and my girlfriend stayed at the hotel all day. She loved the entire place. it was undergoing some remodeling and was a bit noisy durring the day but the staff did a great job of isolating the work area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,091)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

908 - 914 of 1,091 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

I am at the Embassy Suites for a conference. I am not a registered guest, however I will be at this location for three days total (9 to 5) while attending this conference. I have never received such rude, indifferent, and unknowledgeable customer service in my life. No one at the front desk seems to know what is going on. I was even yelled at by an employee. I will not visit this location again. I would not recommend this location to people who are considering an overnight stay or who need a location for their conference. They are not kind to their guests.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank KeyGar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

I would like to apologize for your experience and that we did not meet your expectations and I will follow up with my Front Office Manager regarding your comments. Sense you are currently in the building I wish you had asked for the manager so I could have met you and personally apologized for what transpired . I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment
And please feel free to contact me in the future or just ask for Greg McKenna

720-587-5092
gregm@eshgateway.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Rooms were clean and Staff was extremely nice. Ask if remodeling is done as the smell of glue and paint became overwhelming at times especially if you're sensitive to those type of things. elevators were used by construction staff so you had to wait a bit

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Omaha, Nebraska
1
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Had a great experience. Was in charge of a business meeting...working with reservations and catering was very easy. Hotel is in the middle of a renovation but that never interfered with our meeting and evenings were very quiet. Really appreciated the complimentary shuttle to/from the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

My husbands second stay, first for myself was excellent! Outside does it no justice, being remodeled but no real disturbances. Rooms are truly suites with separate living room and bedrooms and a door for separation. All staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was made to order and delicious. I really loved the whole experience and will make this our stay for Denver trips! It is a little out from downtown but as its right off a freeway, it's very easy to get back and forth quickly and easily. Amazing find!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stayed at the Aurora Embassy Suites for a week. We were celebrating my son's and my birthdays. I had stayed at an Embassy Suites in Denver before and thought this was the one. The staff and food fare was fantastic however the comfort of the pullout bed was awful - we were 3 adults. Once we changed rooms, the comfort was soon much better! I must admit however the other Embassy Suites was even that much better, I realized it was the airport location! Oh we'll, still a fantastic time!

Room Tip: Make sure you are a little ways away from the elevators as the door bells can be annoying if you sle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuckerhayward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We have been staying at this Embassy Suites for the last 4 years and every year we don't want to leave. The staff goes above and beyond! Enough cannot be said for the breakfast group! We will keep on coming for as long as they will have us!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stacie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Stapleton
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Stapleton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton

Address: 4444 Havana St, Denver, CO 80239-2926
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Stapleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Denver
#14 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#24 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $122 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Denver Stapleton is the perfect combination of location, amenities, service and value. Our 210 Suite Hotel is conveniently located 15 minutes from the Denver International Airport and provides complimentary shuttle service to and from. The property is 10 minutes from Downtown Denver and the Convention Center. Surrounding a lush seven story Garden Atrium with fountains, each of our two room suites include complimentary cooked to order breakfast and a nightly Manager's reception with complimentary cocktails and hors d'oeuvres. All suites feature: Complimentary hi-speed internet access, Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee maker, Wet bar, High definition flat screen TVs. The latest Hilton amenities. The Hotel is located 5 minutes from the Northfields Premier Shopping Center and Mall and the Stapleton Shopping District both of which offer diverse shopping, entertainment and dining options. Within two miles is Dick's Sporting Goods Park, home of the Colorado Rapids and the largest sporting park in the United States. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver
Embassy Suites Denver
Denver Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing