We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay, convenient location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica P
1 review
“Excellent stay, convenient location”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent stay! We will definitely keep this place in mind when we come back to Denver! Host describes location and property perfectly. Across the street from a 7-11, next door to a couple shops/restaurants/liquor store, and about a block from a pub. They we very quick to respond and fix any issues that we had. Would not recommend the bunk bed room if you're over 25, but the other rooms were very nice and entire house was nicely decorated and very comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayday M
1 review
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything about from the host to the house and the location was just amazing. Simple, little things such as the paintings in each bathroom and all around decor of the house was just cozy. I absolutely recommend and love this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elida D
1 review
“Great Choice!”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, super clean, nice place and amazing Hosts, if we need to go back to denver definitely this will be my firs option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Y8797KWma...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Wonderful house for our group close to everything”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house worked perfectly for our stay in Denver. It was a short easy drive to all the big attractions, quick freeway access to the mountains and Boulder. Walking distance to some very good restaurants and a couple of sports bars to catch the game. The hosts were very responsive and responded within minutes. Nicely decorated home. Will stay again next trip to Denver.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing