We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local - Tasty - Easy - Happy - Has Never Let Me Down”
Review of Atelier by Radex

Atelier by Radex
Ranked #406 of 3,553 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $14 - $170
Description: French-influenced cuisine for everyone Long time Denver-area chef and restaurateur, Radek Cerny, delivers his newest creation, Atelier by Radex, to Denver's City Park neighborhood. French-influenced with a casual, friendly vibe, Atelier by Radex is a spectacular choice for lunch or dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: French-influenced cuisine for everyone Long time Denver-area chef and restaurateur, Radek Cerny, delivers his newest creation, Atelier by Radex, to Denver's City Park neighborhood. French-influenced with a casual, friendly vibe, Atelier by Radex is a spectacular choice for lunch or dinner.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

I've been here many times and it's consistently good. Owner/Chef makes certain each guest has a great time and treats everyone like a regular. Read my title, it says it all...

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank brianterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 37 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2018

The food here is out of this world ! We were on Cloud 9 !
Small intimate place. Very Romantic. EXCELLENT.
Way way way way better than those big, expensive steak houses,
like Shannihan's or Elway's, or Mortons.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blake S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

"Atelier by Radex" has been on our radar for months and we finally went for lunch. My lunch just may have risen to a favorites list. I had a fabulous Steak frites accompanied by fries, spinach, and a small salad. You can see from the picture it is a small work of culinary art. The wines by the glass were excellent and poured in a beautiful glass.We both loved our meal and feel it is one of Denver's great values for what was served.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Dynamite food in a cozy setting with wonderful service. Watch the chefs prepare magical dishes. Looking forward to returning in December for a champagne dinner.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank stevenrL7202DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

We watched the chefs preparing the food while we were served by French and other European wait staff in this elegant, small bistro in the Cherry Creek section of Denver. The food was classic French—delicious and beautifully presented. Do not expect fast courses, but enjoy what is meant-to-be leisurely-paced. BEST DESSERT EVER among a wide variety of desserts that all looked good: "What an Election" which consisted of 2 chocolate ducks (with little feathers on their heads) filled with citrus custard and surrounded by berries, whipped cream and ice cream!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wwalleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atelier by Radex also viewed

 

Been to Atelier by Radex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing