We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
130
112
44
22
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
112
44
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskenterprise car rentalhour shuttleattached restaurantnext morningnice hotelsized roomtower roadovernight stayearly flightcheck in was quickone night stayshuttle servicefree shuttlelate at nightbed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 329 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2010

I was to stay based on points; they mistakenly charged me. After several months and multiple phone calls, they have never corrected the mistake, nor called me back as promised. The overall service was average, the front deck preoccupied, the rooms average.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigRedKennel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2010

Room was tiny, to say the least. We each had a 26" suitcase; one went on the luggage rack, the other on top of one of the chairs, allowing no room to get by, or room to sit down. There was no tub; instead our room had only a large shower. Tile flooring which surrounded the pool & most of the ground floor became incredibly slippery & dangerous when wet. We were very unhappy with the restaurant, but will review it separately.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010

We experienced a very courteous, prompt, accurate check in by Dustin. We got the 2 bed room we expected. The room is small - we needed to move a chair to place luggage so it could be opened but really worked well for a one night stay before heading to DIA early in the morning. My husband returned to the lobby to sign up for the shuttle to the airport. Dustin was efficiently checking in more people but recognized my husband needed assistance and got him started out filling out paper work to leave our vehicle ($20 for up to 14 days). One odd thing in the room was the entry light switch turned off the bedside light. We needed to unplug the lamp from the wall socket and plug in to the bed height outlet to solve that issue. Vanity is inside bathroom - good for hair drying while someone is sleeping - but hot. Only a shower. The shuttle was more than on time and we experienced no delay. When we returned from our trip, my husband called the number he had been given and we were told to expect a shuttle within 12-15 minutes. 12 minutes later we boarded the shuttle. Our vehicle was as we had left it. All in all a positive experience.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Takemeaway79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

I stay at over 50 Holiday Inns throughout the year between personal and leisure travel. This hotel is among the best that I have been a guest at. Its a newer facility which helps, but the beds, furnishings, wireless internet, etc is great. Though located near the airport it is very quiet. Several restaurants nearby, easily within walking distance. i would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank herminator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2009

This was a wonderful experience for our whole family. They had a great pool area with a very inviting hot tub. Room service and maid service were always prompt and eager to help. Front desk staff were always friendly and had time to visit with you if you so desired. The rooms we had were king size suites and they were so roomy and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone with or without family. The area this hotel is in was easily accessible to a lot of areas too.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank piercebunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews