We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
$142
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$126
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$410
$339
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
287
260
157
68
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
260
157
68
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast startsan early flightshuttle servicetower roadnext morningpark and flyfree breakfastwake up callshort staystayed one nightrental caroatmealwould stay here againthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 803 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I, personally, believe that Fairfield Inns are about the best of budget price accommodations that you can get. With the very comfortable bedding, nice tv, an indoor pool, and very decent free breakfast that actually includes some protein, with both hot and cold selections and NOT just a bunch of sweet muffins like some hotels, what more could you ask for in a price range that is offered here? This location is quick and close to the airport and minutes away from the crossroads of I-70 that will whisk you to downtown Denver or the ski resorts and I-225 that will take you towards Colorado Springs. Tower road is a mecca of hotels and restaurants geared toward the short-stay traveler. There are 4-5 restaurants, a sports bar, and a package liquor store all within a few short blocks in this hotel zone. The rooms at this hotel have a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. There is not a restaurant or room service here other than the breakfast room (standard with Fairfield properties) but they do have some entrée type items in the market area near the front desk that would do if you arrive too tired to go out. The staff was efficient and friendly. The only elevator was slow. They could do with a little more parking near the entrance too but other than that, I have only praise and no more gripes.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to provide several local options for dinner and helped me arrange a taxi to the medical center I was visiting. The room was clean and comfortable;the toiletries were less than what I would expect from the Marriott chain.

Breakfast was better than I expected. The offerings were above the normal "continental" breakfast that is usually offered for "free". Scrambled eggs, waffles, bagles, muffins, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy....even a picky eater like me was able to find something.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We rented last minute after arriving late in Denver.
The facility was convenient, well kept up.
The night staff were helpful, and the morning breakfast was excellent (plus open until 10 am -- great for late sleepers!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This Fairfield is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is very helpful and do everything they can to make your stay a pleasant one. The breakfast is much better than most...everything from waffles to eggs, bacon and biscuits/gravy. The room was very clean and spacious. I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egp44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you very much for your feedback. It's wonderful knowing that the staff took great care of you and that you were able to enjoy our new, hot breakfast. We hope that you will choose us again in your future visits to Denver. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Every staff member I encountered was very friendly, the hotel grounds and building were well kept, and I felt very safe there. It's located near the interstate so it's easy to gain access to the city, and there are some really good restaurants nearby, too. The continental breakfast had a wide array of choices which I appreciated, I had something different the 4 mornings I needed breakfast! I really have no complaints!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews