We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveler rating
304
273
163
71
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
273
163
71
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denver airport front desk room was clean shuttle service tower road park and fly next morning free breakfast an early morning flight wake up call short stay stayed one night rental car oatmeal free shuttle the breakfast area would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
680 - 685 of 846 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Top notch Fairfield at a reasonable rate. We stayed at a neighbor property on arrival and switched to the Fairfield on the return. Night and day difference for about $30. Much better service, room, facilities, business center, breakfast and shuttle service. This is the place to stay close to the airport.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I cannot think of any reason to stay anywhere else when I am in Denver. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is fresh, the exercise room is in good shape and the staff are as friendly, courteous and helpful as they can be,

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 165DavidW8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for such a wonderful and kind review! We hope that you don't choose to stay anywhere else in the future. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel for several years and the staff has always been cheerful, the breakfast good and the rooms very nice especially since the renovation. I would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone. Always consistent service. Looking forward to my next trip to Denver.

Date of stay: June 2013
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Charles1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Had a quick overnight stay prior to an early flight the next morning. It's a quick drive to the airport from the property.

They were nice enough to upgrade me to a suite. (Which is basically a longer room with a half wall separating the bed from the desk. I wouldn't recommend ever paying extra for that style of room.)

Tip - Buy gas near the hotel before getting onto the highway. It's far cheaper than the only gas station close to the rental car return.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NewMexBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Could not have had a nicer experience. Friendly, obviously happy staff; new, nicely appointed, clean room; good hot breakfast; prompt, very helpful shuttle driver, both going out and coming back, and only a few minutes from DIA. Fourteen days parking included in room price, even more available at a reasonable rate,if needed. We'll be coming back to stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seyboldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews