We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$117
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$163
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$220
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of $225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HYATT House Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveler rating
288
261
157
68
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
261
157
68
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast startsan early flightshuttle servicetower roadnext morningpark and flyfree breakfastwake up callshort staystayed one nightrental caroatmealwould stay here againthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 806 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Have stayed here previously and would have no hesitation to stay again.Arrived late for an overnight stay. Check in was painless and asked if we needed a morning shuttle which we didn't but as these can fill nice to be asked. Room was reasonable size King bed quite comfortable reasonable pillows. About the only negative towels a bit on.the small size Substantial breakfast with good choices best part is it is open to a reasonable hour so no early morning start!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shiretraveller2229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to hear that you are a returning guest and have have multiple good experiences. I am sorry that the towels were not as large as you would like. We are actually switching to a new towel very soon that will hopefully be closer to your expectation. We very much appreciate that you continue to choose us, when we know you have other choices. We look forward to seeing you again in your future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I LOVE this place, and I'll tell you why.

We actually went here because we had a gift certificate. We got the certificate at a silent auction held to benefit pets. That put them high on my list right there, but it gets better.

Well, we had the certificate, and there was news that there'd be a snowstorm the day we were planning to leave town. So, we took advantage of the certificate and spent the night before in the hotel closer to the airport to avoid the anticipated driving hassles. Apparently, others had the same idea, too. When we went to check in, there was a long line, and I thought, "Oh, boy!" That turned out to be my first amazement. The intelligent, well-trained staff breezed through that line like a high school boy devouring a pizza. It was smooth and fast. The best part was they they answered the questions we intended to ask even before we could get the words out of our mouths. They had everything covered, and actually behaved like they'd done this before, unlike other places I've stayed. NICE!

To complete my falling in love, we went to the room. For the price, and all factors considered, I was impressed. It was neat, and clean. There were no dings or stains on the walls - even the stairwells were neat, cleaned and vacuumed. There were plenty of pillows on the bed, the beds were incredibly comfortable, and everything worked. It was a lovely stay, and a lovely night's sleep. PRICELESS!

In the morning, we went down to the best breakfast I've had anywhere. They actually had a conscientious attendant keeping things clean and stocked while engaging guests. It was lovely. At the "serve yourself" breakfast, they had all the usual, but they also had scrambled eggs, sausage patties, sausage breakfast gravy for biscuits, fresh oatmeal, whole wheat bread, and yogurt. I felt like I was ripping them off the value was so good.

To make is short and sweet, I absolutely love the sincere, professional, and helpful attitude of every single employee I encountered. The room was extremely neat and clean, and I had no complaints about this place at all. I cannot speak for others who did not have the great time I did except to say that they must have straightened things out. I will definitely come back to the hotel, and I will definitely recommend it to friends. Please note the date on any unfavorable review you read, and not that date on this one. THIS PLACE ROCKS!

Room Tip: For $4 a day, you can leave your car in their lot when you go to the airport. It was actually cheaper for us to stay there the night before our trip, and leave our car there than to take get there any other way. They have a free shuttle to and from the airport. This place is in the business to please, and they do it well.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ovolacto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Wow! Thank you so much for such a glowing review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much and the certificate was worth it for you. The staff genuinely cares about making people happy and understands the additional stress that the snow can add. Thank you sincerely for sharing your thoughts and feedback on the hotel. We hope to host you again during your future visits to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice new hotel. Room was quiet, clean and spacious and the included breakfast was excellent. There was no full service restaurant on the premises but we walked across the street to the other Marriott hotel and had a light dinner. The shuttles to and from the airport were on time and the drivers were courteous. .

Room Tip: We had a room on the ground floor and found it to be convenient for my husband who has difficulty walking any long distance.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're especially pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast. We just added the eggs and sausage to improve the variety, so it is great to get the feedback. We also take a great deal of pride in offering the best shuttle service in the area. We hope that we will see you again when you return to Denver. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed the night before an early flight out. I always stay at Marriotts and thought Fairfield was low end, not this hotel. Nicely decorated and great staff! Yes it was cheap, but that was just a bonus. Our room had 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper. Great for our family of 5...

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Fairfield Inn has definitely changed over the years to a beautiful, great value product. We just completed a $4 million renovation, so we are thrilled you enjoyed it. We look foward to seeing you again in your future visits to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I normally rate based on price, but this one was on the airline. We missed our flight because of maintenance and they put us up here. Shuttles ran on time and quickly for us both ways. The room was extremely clean and modern. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and the interenet worked great. It is close to Ruby Tuesdays which was an added bonus for dinner.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad we were able to take care of you after a cancellation with the airlines. No doubt that can make for a frustrating day! Our pillows and beds are all brand new with our renovation, so it is great to hear such positive feedback. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Hopefully we can serve you again if you are ever in Denver. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews