We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty and run down”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ranked #118 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Hotel was cheap using orbitz but the hotel is very cheap and run down. Dirty sheets, keep the heat on even when it's 75 degrees out and don't turn the AC on in the hotel until may. Cleaning service doesn't come until 5pm. Food was good at the hotel but I would stay away from this place if possible.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mrk303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give our hotel a rating. We appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests. We do apologize if your stay was anything less than satisfying. If we have the chance to have you as a guest in the future I will make sure you have a wonderful rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (802)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

588 - 594 of 802 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2014

For the love of God look elsewhere! The door had been kicked in. Our rooms toilet was broken. Very, very, questionable if the bedding was clean. Worst of all, was the dirty towel that I discovered...after using to dry off. There was literally some chicks makeup smeared on it. Let's see wallpaper was peeling. The shower had a hole in the wall. Steps are missing titles. Breakfast wasn't bad though.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank emmett s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give our hotel a rating. We appreciate all of the positive and negative feedback we receive from our guests. We use the feedback as a tool to make our hotel a better place for our guests. We apologize if your stay was anything less than satisfying. Our hotel is currently in the process of a renovation. We value all of our returning guests and if we get the chance to have you as a guest in the future I will make sure that you are well accommodated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mayra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stewart M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremiah C, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Ramada Denver Downtown
#109 of 160 in Denver
1,481 reviews
Mainstay Suites
#89 of 160 in Denver
24 reviews
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
#105 of 160 in Denver
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Denver Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Price Range: $83 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing