We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is disscusting and should either have a total...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ranked #115 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    72
    134
    173
    315
See reviews for
195
163
79
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
GREEN RIVER
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2013

When I arrived to check in, I couldn't because the power was out. After finally getting to check in, we went to the room briefly. After coming back that night, the room was freezing, so we attempted to turn up the heat and go to bed. A few hours later we discovered there was NO HEAT at all in the room. When I tried to call the front desk the telephone in the room was broken. After walking to the front desk the next morning to inform them of us having no heat, they were hesitant to even go look at it. The bathroom was absolutely disgusting. The bedding had cigarette burns in it (it was a non smoking room!) The staff was less than helpful when we asked for recommendations for eating as well. The TV had issues working. I will never stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank TEAL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben G, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Thank you for your response. I am very sorry for the temperature issues in your room. I would like you to know that we will be resolving all of these issues during our renovation. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you again for your response!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laramie
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012 via mobile

We had another excellent stay. We did find a dirty towel in the bathroom, but overall the stay was good. We were told while being dropped off that shuttle service ran 24 hrs, this is not true. However when informing the night manager of the girls mistake he took $10 off of our room cost to reimburse the cab fee. Much appreciated

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrMorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben G, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Thank you for your response! I am glad that we were able to correct the shuttle mistake for you. We always strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased it was resolved. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#106 of 157 in Denver
1,385 reviews
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
#101 of 157 in Denver
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Denver Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Property: Ramada Denver Midtown
Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing