We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Ranked #50 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for three nights, also booked 3 other rooms at the same time. Only a couple of negitives for the hotel was rates were different for every room, and rooms were the same. Last one was I wish they had shuttle service to the Denver airport, they have two vans that didn't move during my stay. On the bright side great location easy to walk to the local restaurants. Nice pool area and business center. Rooms were well cleaned.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fred b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    206
    81
    42
    33
See reviews for
141
103
53
329
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Paul, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2013

An inviting lobby, friendly and helpful staff as well as a clean and comfortable room make this hotel a good lodging value. It is a convenient location with good access to Denver and the surrounding area. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in when I arrived although it was a couple of hours before the usual check-in time. The lobby is lovely, and there is fruit-infused ice water and coffee available. In the late afternoon, cookies were offered. The rooms are spotless, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom had enough counter space for two people (or more) to spread out their toiletries. Mattresses are adjustable and comfortable. The hotel is located in the "Tech Center", but there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The Great American Grill restaurant in the hotel is a pleasant surprise. The menu selections are delicious and very fairly priced. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FunMEone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
100 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

A friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in when I arrived although it was a couple of hours before the usual check-in time. The lobby is lovely, and there is fruit-infused ice water and coffee available. In the late afternoon, cookies were offered. Our room was spotless, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom had enough counter space for two women to spread out their toiletries. Mattresses are adjustable and comfortable. AAA price was $75/night, definitely a steal. Although the hotel is located in the "Tech Center", there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The Great American Grill restaurant in the hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were there late-ish on Saturday night, so few other people were dining at that time. The menu selections we chose were delicious and very fairly priced. I would definitely stay at this property again. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel, though a buffet was offered for additional $. We walked to the nearby Panera instead.

Room Tip: The location is right off the Interstate, but we were not bothered by noise as our room was on the e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoTraveler5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2013

(1) The TVs in the room have a different service provider than the lobby so if you need any local channels, you're out of luck! No news for you and no sports! Including NFL (2) No hot tub and the pool was ICE cold! no explanation offered by the front desk! (3) no vanilla ice cream yet most of their dessert menu features specialty malts & shakes! Very disappointing stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLC
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Clean, convenient. Front desk staff was very helpful with driving instructions and recommendations for restaurants. The DTC location would not ordinarily be a vacation destination for me, but it was fairly convenient whiel attending the Solheim Cup in Parker, CO.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Excellent Staff and perfect amenities! Great for the price. Rooms are good size and the only thing missing was a hot tub. Breakfast had fresh made to order food and great service. Front desk did everything with grace and smiles!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shealyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing