We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good place for business stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Ranked #47 of 150 Hotels in Denver
Beverly, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
192 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Good place for business stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel twice and will most likely stay there again as I travel to Denver rather frequently. One of my stays was almost week long, while other one was quick 2 nighter. Both times everything was great, except maybe one small thing - climate control was a little inconsistent. When AC was on, it was really cold, and when it was off, it become very warm rather quickly. I actually got a little cold last time I stayed there, because room temperature did not catch up quickly to AC and it was blowing cold air for an extended period of time during the night. Minor inconvenience to me. One thing that I really love about this place is their breakfast and the fact that you can make your own omlet to order. And always lots of fruits!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dandreyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    192
    74
    41
    29
See reviews for
129
98
51
296
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

My wife & I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have loved it every time. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and the location is close to Park Meadows Mall and the things we love to do in Denver. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

I found this hotel on the Internet and really lucked out. My son and I stayed 8 days. We did not want to splurge on a fancy downtown hotel because the purpose of the trip was to determine whether my son wanted to settle in the area. Every person I came into contact with was extremely accommodating and professional. The hotel offers free shuttle service within a five mile radius, which includes a fabulous mall and many resturants. Our room was very clean, as was the lobby and other hotel public spaces. Additionally, the hotel is really pretty. I highly recommend this establishment. If I could give TEN STARS, I would.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheila O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the housekeeping staff. With our family using the pool and the local waterpark our rooms were left messy, but every evening when we came home the room was restored to its original order. The workout room was also very impressive with almost every machine having individual TVs. Easy to stay motivated when you are zoning out during a workout.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shawna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Our experience at the Denver Technical Center (DTC) Hilton Garden Inn was outstanding. The staff were friendly, professional and provided exceptional service throughout our stay. The facility was well maintained, the food quality, preparation and service was excellent and the hospitality we experienced was superb! We highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had a wedding block at this hotel in May. The hotel lobby was very attractive - the wedding party even continued there after the reception. The service was very good and accommodated our most minor requests. The location is in a great place for the weekend because parking is plentiful and there are nice sidewalks to walk to other places for dinner. Those guests that didn't leave for dinner found the hotel restaurant had good selection and prices.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a beautiful view of the mountains - we had one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 492Liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Norriton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
85 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great location
Very close to multiple Restaurants in DTC area
Well maintained spacious Rooms
Very clean
Excellent choice of Breakfast varieties
Free Parking (other hotels like Marriott and Hyatt charging a fortune? ridiculous for the DTC area)
and above all ............... Excellent Customer Service

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Venkateshwar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing