We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Ranked #54 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2013

My husband and I were in town for a seminar that was being held at this hotel. Since they were offering special pricing for seminar attendees, it was a no-brainer to stay here!

The rooms were roomy, clean and appealing. I did not actually attend the seminar & spent most of one morning in the room relaxing. It was very pleasant and quiet. One really cool feature on their beds was an adjustable button to either make it a little firmer or softer to your liking. I slept pretty well, considering I wasn't in my own bed!!

The hotel staff member who checked us in (I think his name is Cody) was exceptionally friendly & helpful. After we arrived back home, it was discovered that I had left the charger for my tablet in the room. I immediately called the hotel & Cody was the one who answered the phone. He remembered me from our stay, which was very impressive. He was also most helpful in locating my charger & went on to pack it up & send it out by Fed Ex the next day at no additional charge to me! To say the least, I was extremely impressed!!!

We ate most of our meals at the hotel restaurant and although I would call the food outstanding, it was very convenient, but a bit pricey. However, they have some appetizer nachos that are incredible! We had them two evenings instead of eating a full meal. The bartenders were all very nice, as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (738)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 738 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn was clean, the staff very friendly and the food was excellent. The internet worked well all hours of the day and night. Room was very comfortable. The bed was fantastic. I could adjust the firmness to my needs and having a very bad back, that is a luxury to have this ability. The room was very clean and overall the hotel was very quiet which is nice when you put in a long work day. The breakfast is excellent and always consistent. The servers were all very kind and after a couple of days even remembered my name.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Love this hotel. Clean. Comfortable. Great breakfast. Friendly bartender. Courteous staff. Just what you expect for a Hilton. Because of the location most of the people there were business travelers. It's right off of I-25 with easy access. A nice part of Denver (south) close to good restaurants and shopping. Convenient if you need to go to any areas south.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank True W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and tidy. Te windows are sealed and can not be opened, which I did not like as I could not get fresh air in. The air from the air conditioner was very dry. Great food in the restaurant and breakfast was excelent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Very nice hotel, a little pricey but I think it's the area. Although there on business I would stay at this location if I were traveling for leisure. Staff was very accomodating for a coworker who's reservation was not in the system, they sent her a goodie basket to the room. Bar staff was great, friendly, conversational and overall very nice. Drinks weren't bad either.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This property is an excellent value at its price point. It feels like a boutique hotel but not pretentious, and it is well located in downtown Denver. It is an older building that has been very nicely renovated. It is clean and nicely furnished with an accomadating staff. If you are expecting a five star property, this isn't it, but my expectations were for a three star hotel, and they were exceeded.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

My wife and I stayed here one evening while visiting some friends. Very nice well located property but its in a bit of a business district so you will have to travel a bit to find a gas/convenient store. They have a shuttle that we took advantage of and Kuddos to Callie the driver. I did not want to drive to/from our party so she obliged and was a really nice feature.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the mountians
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Airstrip1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Ramada Denver International Airport
15 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Denver
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range: $96 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing