We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Taste of Denver Food Tours
from $69.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
157
8
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food scene highly recommend this tour bites tour blue agave noodle dish zoe ma ma pork sliders salted oreo olive oil and vinegar foodie tour great tour fig goat cheese chinese street food vegan chocolate visited places walking food tour food samples
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great informative tour, Brian was awesome and made the tour interesting and fun. Highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayVallarta, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're glad you had a great time! Thank you very much for coming along!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fun and educational tour. Our guide, Brian, was great! I would highly recommend this fun activity, and it’s appropriate for all ages!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Cheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayVallarta, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're glad you enjoyed yourselves, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you very much for the great feedback! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brian was our guide. It was the best ever Birthday celebration with 9 of my friends.
The tour was very interesting and Brian made the whole experience very fun.
As a native of Denver I got to see new things in downtown and experience restaurant I
Never have been to.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank maryann9233447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a wonderful day on this food tour of Denver! Loved the variety of food (all really yummy!) and the mix of Denver history and fun facts. Brian was a fabulous tour guide! Very fun and knowledgeable about Denver’s food scene and the downtown area in general. Will definitely go back and enjoy some of the restaurants another time!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ten of us just spent a very enjoyable and entertaining afternoon with Brian with Taste of Denver Food Tours. Great food and drink, lots of interesting history and a good variety of establishments. Brian made sure to answer all of our queries, and I would recommend this tour even to old locals like this group. Denver is always innovating in the restaurant realm and this was an excellent way to learn what’s out there.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Stacey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I are in Denver for a few days and we always try to do food tours in new cities to get a feel for the area, today our tour with Brandon was one of the best. We went to 7 different places with just spectacular food samples the freshest most flavorful fish taco, a fresh made pasta with lamb bacon, a pork slider and a beer sample. Besides the great food Brandon told us a lot about the history of the area and Denver in general. We have a great time and would recommend this tour if you want to get some great food and some history of Denver

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews