We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great history of Denver and tasty food”

Taste of Denver Food Tours
Ranked #2 of 82 Food & Drink in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our 3-hour food tasting and walking tours offer a local's view into Denver's culture through its delicious cuisine, rich history and architecture.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food scene"
in 14 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 9 reviews
"blue agave"
in 4 reviews
"noodle dish"
in 4 reviews
"zoe ma ma"
in 4 reviews
"bites tour"
in 3 reviews
"salted oreo"
in 3 reviews
"olive oil and vinegar"
in 3 reviews
"spend an afternoon"
in 7 reviews
"cocktail tour"
in 2 reviews
"pork sliders"
in 2 reviews
"fig goat cheese"
in 2 reviews
"chinese street food"
in 2 reviews
"vegan chocolate"
in 2 reviews
"visited places"
in 2 reviews
"walking food tour"
in 2 reviews
"foodie tour"
in 2 reviews
Filter

177 - 181 of 299 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M, Owner at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I just moved to Denver from New Orleans. We had the pleasure of taking the Taste of Denver Food Tour this past weekend. Not only did we have a great time, we had some AMAZING food, were introduced to a lot of restaurants that we will definitely want to go back, met some like minded food lovers (locals & visitors) and we learned about some Denver architectural history as we walked around downtown with our group. Our tour guide Jordon was super friendly and she helped welcome us to Denver and somehow made us feel like we were on vacation all at the same time.
If you visit or live in Denver & you're a foodie who loves to explore new places... definitely try this tour company. They are well organized, friendly and take you to great spots!

Thank Nola_Cocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M, Manager at Taste of Denver Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Welcome to Denver! We are delighted that you enjoyed your our and we wish you many years of happy dining in Denver! Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taste of Denver Food Tours also viewed

 

Been to Taste of Denver Food Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing