We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Denver Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$171
$161
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Teatro(Denver)
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
30
77
155
98
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
77
155
98
91
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 451 reviews
An EasyToBook.com traveler
1
Reviewed March 10, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Average Hotel. It was a great location for seeing a show at the Ogden Theater. The neighborhood look pretty rough at night. We were solicited to buy drugs when we were outside the room from a guy in the alley below. The staff was pleasant. It was a low price for Denver, you should expect what you pay for it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swimmerColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Dirty rooms no hot water filthy carpets overcharge for room charged for safe when not used. Next door to a bar which trash pickup was at 5 am, terrible customer service! Rooms were bad, heat did not heat room sufficiently and emergency exit was padlocked from outside.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhdiii67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

The rooms were nice for the price, not much frill. Very convenient to downtown, for a much better price than the downtown hotels. Staff was very friendly, always very helpful. We stayed for a few days and then stayed in the mountains a few days and came back and stayed at Econo Lodge again before leaving Denver. When we were waiting for my brother to pick us up the staff held our bags for us so we could go sight seeing. Very sweet and accomodating! Not the best part of town and there were a lot of panhandlers in the area. We didn't mind that but some people may find that upsetting.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sydnergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The right price for what I needed in a hotel room an the right location for where I was going through out the two days I spent in Denver close to many different dining an night life spots I have stayed here three other times an each time I have never been disappointed the right price for what you need

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews