We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
$142
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$203
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$126
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT House Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$374
$339
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
374
127
34
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
127
34
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrybedroom suitesmall kitchentower roadbeer and winefull kitchensocial hourlaundry rooman early flightyogurtthe shuttle driverextended stayhot breakfastnext morningstayed here for one nightfront desk staffrental car
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 562 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Had an early flight out of DIA so stayed overnight and left our car for a week using the Park & Fly rate. Room was nice -- two room suite with kitchen facilities. Like others -- wifi was a bit on the weak side. Wanted to do breakfast before our ride to the airport, but the card in the room showed it didn't start until 7:00 a.m. on Saturday -- not a good time to start near an airport with lots of early morning departures. Went down a bit before 7:00 and the breakfast line looked like it had been going for a while. (just need to update the card in the room). Coming back -- pickup at the airport was prompt and we were heading home down the interstate before we knew it. Will use again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ret48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Ret48,
Thank you for your review. Your comments are very helpful. On the weekends our breakfast doesn’t start until 7. Sometime we may be ready early, but we always provide Togo breakfast for those with early flight. Those items are out as early as 4am. Muffins, granola bars, fruit, yogurt and water are available. I will be sure to inform the team to let guests know about these items, it will help planning your day.
Thanks again for your comments.
Sincerely,
Amy K. Melcher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on our way too and from the Colorado ski areas... Excellent facilities, clean large rooms... Decent breakfast... Agree that the wifi is slow... And so are the computers in the business center.... That aside, great value... Easy access to DIA...
Enjoy

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Christian B,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in doing so. Your comments are helpful. Within the next 30 days we will be adding additional bandwidth to our internet. The order is complete and we're waiting to be scheduled. This will be a great benefit to our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the other aspects of the hotel.
Sincerely,
Amy K Melcher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We had some accumulated points in the Priority Club Rewards, and used them for an award night. What a room they gave us! The two of us had 2 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, a large sitting area and 2 bathrooms at our disposal - but we of course didn't use it all. Obviously a perfect setting for friends or a larger family.
There was a snowstorm outside and rather slippery, but we made it to the Vinnys Bar and Grill down the road since the hotel has no restaurant, and there were not many alternatives around. Breakfast was buffet style, but with a good selection of the usual breakfast items.
This is a very good hotel and a good location for airport travel.

Room Tip: Get a room away from elevators to avoid the beeps
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Argent14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Kjellj,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We always strive to take care of our Priority Club members, We have many large families who stay with us who love our two bedroom suites for all the space and privacy they allow for. Unfortunately, we do not have many options for food around us, but there are 5 delicious restuarants and Tuesday through Thursday we serve a light dinner option as well. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy our breakfast, its one of our guest's favorite amenities. Thank you again for writing a review and we hope to see you again next time you are in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

It's a good hotel, with everything you need and close to the airport...friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, spacious lounge, and many amenities most hotels dont have... overall a good hotel...

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F35Captain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

F35Captain,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. With our proximity to the airport,. many of our guests stay here when they have an early morning flight or come in late in the evening and don't want to drive back home. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite as well as our breakfast. We hope to see you again next time you are in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We recently spent one night at Staybridge Suites ahead of an early flight out of Denver Airport. We could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Our family of 4 booked a 2 bedroom apartment. It had 2 large bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a kitchenette (with oven, cooktop, dishwasher and microwave) and a living room. Flat screens in living area and both bedrooms, comfortable lounges...perfect. We ordered take out from Ruby Tuesday (delivered promptly to our door) and it was great and excellent value. Our early departure meant that we would miss breakfast (included in the room rate) but the helpful receptionist suggested we come down at 6.15 and she was sure that the staff would feed us!! We did and they did! It was really a great breakfast...cereals (including my daughter's favourite...hot oatmeal), lovely fresh fruit salad, tea, coffee and hot choc, scrambled eggs, a toast/muffin station, fresh juices. I wish that we had a little more time to relax and enjoy it! The hotel shuttle whisked us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. The driver was excellent and very helpful with our enormous mountain of luggage! Would definitely recommend and stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FamilyfunBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Dear FamilyfunBrisbane,
Thank you for your review. It sounds like your stay was just as we planned, fabulous! Great to hear. I am happy you were able to enjoy some of the breakfast before you left. We also try to have togo bags available for our guests that leave even earlier!
Thanks again,
Amy K Melcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews