We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just fine.”
Review of Days Inn Delta CO

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Delta CO
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Delta
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Clean and priced right. Friendly staff, comfortable, laundry, pool and spa. The on site restaurant was also acceptably good ( not much else in Delta). The free breakfast menu from the diner is a nice offering too.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyleKman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnSundance, General Manager at Days Inn Delta CO, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to submit a review about the Days Inn in Delta, CO. I truly appreciate your positive feedback. I am glad that you found the rooms to be comfortable, the staff friendly and that the free hot breakfast in the restaurant was nice. If you ever come this way again, we will be more than happy to accommodate you. Thank you, Veronica, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 188 of 188 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

I was a great stay I like the service and location I just wish that they would get the hot tub fixed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnSundance, General Manager at Days Inn Delta CO, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Thank you for taking time to do a review of the Days Inn in Delta. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have addressed the issue of the hot tub and you will be glad to know that it is now fully operational. We have also opened our swimming pool for the summer season, so next time you stay with us, you can enjoy a refreshing stay. Once again, I would like to thank you and I hope we will see you again. Veronica--General Manager, Days Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We enjoyed the cleanliness and quiet room. Everyone was very helpful. Our breakfast was good with a wonderful waitress.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnSundance, General Manager at Days Inn Delta CO, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write a review. I am pleased to hear your previous stay here at the Days Inn in Delta,CO was pleasant. I am glad that you found the room to be clean and quiet. I am also glad that you house breakfast to be great and the waitress and staff helpful. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us. Thank you, Veronica--General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delta
1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Delta
73 reviews
20.7 mi away
Stay Wise Inn Montrose
Stay Wise Inn Montrose
#1 of 10 in Montrose
180 reviews
13.6 mi away
Stay Wise Inn Cedaredge
Stay Wise Inn Cedaredge
#2 of 2 in Cedaredge
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.4 mi away
Black Canyon Motel
Black Canyon Motel
#6 of 10 in Montrose
313 reviews
1.3 mi away
Riverwood Inn Motel & RV Park
1.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Delta
Rodeway Inn Delta
#4 of 4 in Delta
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Delta CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Delta CO

Address: 903 Main St, Delta, CO 81416-1821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Delta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Delta
Price Range: $57 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Delta CO 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Delta CO is a hotel complete with onsite restaurant and lounge. Hotel is open 24 hours with onsite customer service representative. Room rates include a free, hot, made to order breakfast in the restaurant. All rooms include microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, high speed internet and many more amenities. Restaurant and lounge is open from 6 am to 8 pm, Monday through Saturday, and 6 am to 2 pm Sundays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Delta CO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Delta
Delta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing