We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Teocalli Tamale

Teocalli Tamale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Providing fresh, fast, friendly eats with a smile
Crested Butte, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

I eat here too much; delicious, amazing...every good word in the book to describe this place. After a two hour bike ride, I can't get enough! And the price? Affordable enough that I can eat here every day.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank KristiYorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    63
    12
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great, fast food at a good price”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Superb service, awesome burrito, a very reasonable price considering the location! Small eat-in area, not a big deal, the food is worth it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank evodude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
87 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Que Bueno!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I had the veggie burrito and it was great! My husband had the tamale plate and said it was delicious. Great place for a quick lunch. We will be back!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great mexican food”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

great local mexican restaurant in town of crested butte. my teenagers wanted to go twice. great burritos

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow! This is great Mexican”
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed the tamales, tacos & burritos & thought the restaurant was great. The place was was small, but he food was great!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RopeR88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teocalli Tamale also viewed

 

Been to Teocalli Tamale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing