We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and insanely good pizza!”

Brick Oven Pizzeria and Pub
Ranked #12 of 67 Restaurants in Crested Butte
Cuisines: Bar, Pizza, Pub, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Brick Oven Pizzeria and Pub boasts the largest patio in town and offers 30 beers on tap, full-bar, pizza, and salad bar. Enjoy our 30 craft beers on tap along with high-end tequila, spirits, and wine. Join us for daily beer and food specials.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and insanely good pizza!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

LOVED LOVED IT ... The wait staff was super friendly and helpful. The salad, appetizers, and pizza all so good. Some of the best pizza we ever had. The pesto cheesy breadsticks were to die for ... One of my favorite dining experiences, great patio and beer ! A must while in Crested Butte

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank RWADLOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    121
    37
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“yummy food, good price”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The pizza was delicious! It was a little busy and the pizzas take a little longer in the oven, but definitely worth it!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amelia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
64 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The pizza with ranch dressing, pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, bacon and cheese was like heaven in my mouth! I can't remember the name of it, but it's on the bottom right of the menu. Get it!
Very extensive beer list and good margaritas, too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ekmhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Level Contributor
117 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere inside and out, pizza and beer equally wonderful”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We ate here twice within a few days of each other. The outdoor patio has a bar area and good amount of seating. So in the summer, outdoors is the place to be. We caught a glimpse of the interior and it was very nice in there as well. Our service was great both times and the pizza and beer were wonderful.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank hatchpal4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
238 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Nice place to relax”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We visited two times, each after a hike to relax, have a drink and a snack. Thoroughly enjoyable on the outdoor patio. Large beer selection. Wish we had had time for a pizza as they looked delicious. Service was friendly, a little slow but who cares when you can watch the world go by.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wanderer31310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brick Oven Pizzeria and Pub also viewed

 
Crested Butte, CO
 

Been to Brick Oven Pizzeria and Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing